or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Voting Record

H 109 - Extends Unemployment Benefits - Voting Record

Idaho House

Roll Number: None
Yea: 41 Nay: 28
Bill Passed (House)
State District Name Party Vote
ID 1A Republican Yea
ID 1B Republican Yea
ID 2A Republican Nay
ID 2B Rep.  Richard  J.  'Dick'  Harwood  Republican Nay
ID 3B Rep.  Phil  Hart  Republican Nay
ID 3B Republican Nay
ID 4A Rep.  Marjorie  A.  'Marge'  Chadderdon  Republican Nay
ID 4B Republican Nay
ID 5A Rep.  Robert  Paul  'Bob'  Nonini  Republican Nay
ID 5B Democratic Yea
ID 6A Rep.  Thomas  F.  'Tom'  Trail  Republican Yea
ID 6B Democratic Yea
ID 7A Rep.  Jeff  Nesset  Republican Yea
ID 7A Republican Nay
ID 7B Republican Nay
ID 8A Rep.  Ken  A.  Roberts  Republican Nay
ID 8B Republican Nay
ID 9A Republican Yea
ID 9B Republican Nay
ID 10A Rep.  Pat  Takasugi  Republican Nay
ID 10B Republican Yea
ID 11A Rep.  Steven  P.  'Steve'  Thayn  Republican Nay
ID 11B Rep.  Carlos  V.  Bilbao  Republican Yea
ID 11B Republican Yea
ID 12A Rep.  Robert  E.  'Bob'  Schaefer  Sr. Republican Nay
ID 13A Republican Nay
ID 13B Republican Yea
ID 14A Republican Yea
ID 14B Republican Nay
ID 15A Republican Yea
ID 15B Rep.  Max  C.  Black  Republican Yea
ID 16A Democratic Yea
ID 16B Rep.  Elfreda  Higgins  Democratic Yea
ID 17A Rep.  William  M.  'Bill'  Killen  Democratic Did Not Vote
ID 17B Democratic Yea
ID 18A Rep.  Julie  Ellsworth  Republican Yea
ID 18B Democratic Yea
ID 19A Rep.  Cherie  Buckner-Webb  Democratic Yea
ID 19B Rep.  Brian  C.  Cronin  Democratic Yea
ID 20A Republican Nay
ID 20B Rep.  Marv  Hagedorn  Republican Nay
ID 21B Rep.  Clifford  R.  'Cliff'  Bayer  Republican Nay
ID 22A Republican Nay
ID 23A Republican Yea
ID 23A Rep.  James  'Jim'  Patrick  Republican Yea
ID 23B Republican Nay
ID 24A Rep.  Leon  E.  Smith  Jr. Republican Yea
ID 24B Rep.  Sharon  L.  Block  Republican Yea
ID 24B Republican Yea
ID 25A Republican Yea
ID 25A Rep.  Wendy  S.  Jaquet  Democratic Yea
ID 26A Rep.  John  A.  'Bert'  Stevenson  Republican Yea
ID 26B Democratic Yea
ID 27A Republican Yea
ID 27B Republican Yea
ID 28A Rep.  Dennis  M.  Lake  Republican Yea
ID 28A Republican Nay
ID 28B Rep.  Jim  Marriott  Republican Nay
ID 29B Democratic Yea
ID 29B Rep.  Jim  Guthrie  Republican Yea
ID 30A Rep.  Roy  Lacey  Democratic Yea
ID 30A Republican Nay
ID 32A Rep.  Janice  K.  McGeachin  Republican Nay
ID 32A Republican Yea
ID 32B Rep.  Erik  Simpson  Republican Nay
ID 32B Republican Yea
ID 33B Republican Nay
ID 34A Rep.  Mack  G.  Shirley  Republican Yea
ID 34B Republican Yea
ID 35A Republican Yea
Back to top