or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Voting Record

SB 275 - Reduction of Excise Tax on Electricity and Natural Gas - Voting Record

Arkansas Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 23 Nay: 9
Bill Passed (Senate)
State District Name Party Vote
AR 2 Sen.  Randy  Laverty  Democratic Nay
AR 3 Republican Yea
AR 3 Sen.  Ruth  R.  Whitaker  Republican Nay
AR 7 Sen.  Sue  Wood  Madison  Democratic Nay
AR 8 Republican Yea
AR 9 Republican Yea
AR 9 Sen.  Kim  D.  Hendren  Republican Nay
AR 10 Democratic Yea
AR 14 Republican Yea
AR 16 Republican Yea
AR 16 Sen.  Jack  Crumbly  Democratic Nay
AR 17 Sen.  James  Charles  'Jim'  Luker  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 17 Republican Yea
AR 18 Republican Yea
AR 19 Democratic Nay
AR 20 Democratic Yea
AR 21 Sen.  Paul  Bookout  Democratic Yea
AR 21 Sen.  Steve  Harrelson  Democratic Yea
AR 22 Democratic Yea
AR 23 Sen.  Jerry  Taylor  Democratic Yea
AR 24 Sen.  Jimmy  L.  Jeffress  Democratic Yea
AR 25 Sen.  Harmon  'Gene'  Jeffress  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 25 Democratic Yea
AR 26 Sen.  W. Percy  Malone  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 27 Sen.  Mike  Fletcher  Democratic Yea
AR 28 Republican Yea
AR 29 Republican Yea
AR 30 Democratic Yea
AR 30 Sen.  Gilbert  R.  Baker  Republican Yea
AR 31 Sen.  Mary  Anne  Salmon  Democratic Nay
AR 31 Democratic Nay
AR 32 Democratic Nay
AR 33 Republican Yea
AR 35 Republican Yea
AR 35 Sen.  Bill  Pritchard  Republican Yea
Back to top