Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 1061 - Regulation of Registered Midwives - Voting Record

South Dakota House


Roll Number: None
Yea: 37 Nay: 32
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
SD 1 Rep.  David  S.  Sigdestad  Democratic Yea
SD 1 Rep.  Susan  M.  Wismer  Democratic Nay
SD 1 Democratic Yea
SD 2 Rep.  H.  Paul  Dennert  Democratic Yea
SD 2 Republican Yea
SD 2 Rep.  Elaine  M.  Elliott  Democratic Did Not Vote
SD 2 Rep.  Brock  L.  Greenfield  Republican Yea
SD 3 Rep.  David  Novstrup  Republican Yea
SD 4 Rep.  Steve  T.  Street  Democratic Yea
SD 4 Rep.  Valentine  Bryce  'Val'  Rausch  Republican Nay
SD 5 Republican Nay
SD 5 Rep.  Melissa  Magstadt  Republican Yea
SD 7 Democratic Nay
SD 7 Republican Yea
SD 8 Rep.  Mitch  Fargen  Democratic Nay
SD 8 Rep.  Patricia  K.  Stricherz  Republican Yea
SD 9 Rep.  Bob  Deelstra  Republican Nay
SD 9 Rep.  Steve  Hickey  Republican Nay
SD 10 Rep.  Roger  W.  Hunt  Republican Yea
SD 10 Rep.  Jenna  Haggar  Independent Yea
SD 10 Rep.  Gene  G.  Abdallah  Republican Nay
SD 11 Rep.  Lora  Lyn  Hubbel  Republican Yea
SD 11 Rep.  Mark  K.  Willadsen  Republican Nay
SD 12 Rep.  Hal  G.  Wick  Republican Nay
SD 12 Rep.  Manford  J.  'Manny'  Steele  Republican Yea
SD 13 Rep.  Brian  C.  Liss  Republican Yea
SD 14 Rep.  R. Shawn  Tornow  Republican Yea
SD 14 Rep.  Marc  S.  Feinstein  Democratic Yea
SD 15 Democratic Nay
SD 16 Rep.  Patty  Miller  Republican Yea
SD 16 Republican Yea
SD 17 Rep.  Jamie  M.  Boomgarden  Republican Nay
SD 17 Rep.  Thomas  Tom  Jones  Democratic Nay
SD 18 Rep.  Nick  G.  Moser  Republican Nay
SD 18 Rep.  Bernie  P.  Hunhoff  Democratic Nay
SD 19 Rep.  Frank  J.  Kloucek  Democratic Nay
SD 19 Rep.  Edward  E.  Van Gerpen  Republican Yea
SD 19 Rep.  Stacey  Victor  'Stace'  Nelson  Republican Yea
SD 20 Republican Yea
SD 20 Rep.  Lance  Carson  Republican Nay
SD 21 Rep.  Kent  D.  Juhnke  Republican Nay
SD 22 Democratic Nay
SD 22 Rep.  Jim  White  Republican Nay
SD 23 Rep.  Charles  B.  'Charlie'  Hoffman  Republican Nay
SD 23 Republican Nay
SD 24 Rep.  Mark  Eugene  Venner  Sr. Republican Yea
SD 24 Rep.  Tad  Perry  Republican Nay
SD 25 Rep.  Jon  Hansen  Republican Yea
SD 26A Rep.  Larry  James  Lucas  Democratic Nay
SD 26B Republican Yea
SD 26B Rep.  Kim  L.  Vanneman  Republican Nay
SD 27 Democratic Yea
SD 27 Rep.  Ed  Iron Cloud  III Democratic Yea
SD 28A Democratic Yea
SD 28B Rep.  Betty  Olson  Republican Yea
SD 29 Rep.  Thomas  J.  Brunner  Republican Yea
SD 29 Republican Yea
SD 30 Republican Yea
SD 30 Republican Yea
SD 31 Rep.  Charles  M.  Turbiville  Republican Yea
SD 31 Republican Nay
SD 32 Republican Yea
SD 32 Republican Nay
SD 33 Rep.  Phil  Jensen  Republican Yea
SD 33 Republican Yea
SD 34 Rep.  David  Lust  Republican Nay
SD 34 Republican Nay
SD 35 Rep.  Don  'Pete'  Kopp  Republican Yea
SD 35 Rep.  Mark  K.  Kirkeby  Republican Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top