Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

Amdt 2 - Lobbying Restrictions - Voting Record

North Carolina House

Roll Number: 1662
Yea: 67 Nay: 48
Amendment Adopted (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
NC 58 Rep.  Alma  S.  Adams  Democratic Yea
NC 106 Rep.  Martha  Bedell  Alexander  Democratic Did Not Vote
NC 107 Democratic Yea
NC 40 Republican Yea
NC 82 Rep.  Jeffrey  L.  'Jeff'  Barnhart  Republican Yea
NC 21 Democratic Yea
NC 86 Republican Nay
NC 68 Rep.  J.  Curtis  Blackwood  Jr. Republican Yea
NC 62 Republican Nay
NC 52 Republican Nay
NC 63 Rep.  Alice  L.  Bordsen  Democratic Nay
NC 10 Rep.  Van  Braxton  Democratic Yea
NC 22 Democratic Yea
NC 73 Rep.  Larry  R.  Brown  Republican Yea
NC 78 Rep.  Harold  J.  'Bru'  Brubaker  Republican Yea
NC 7 Rep.  Angela  R.  Bryant  Democratic Nay
NC 67 Republican Yea
NC 110 Rep.  Pearl  Burris-Floyd  Republican Yea
NC 102 Democratic Yea
NC 14 Republican Yea
NC 77 Rep.  Lorene  T.  Coates  Democratic Nay
NC 65 Rep.  Edward  Nelson  Cole  Democratic Yea
NC 100 Democratic Did Not Vote
NC 32 Rep.  James  Walker  'Jim'  Crawford  Jr. Democratic Yea
NC 109 Rep.  William  A.  'Bill'  Current  Sr. Republican Nay
NC 26 Republican Yea
NC 80 Rep.  Jerry  Charles  Dockham  Republican Yea
NC 36 Republican Yea
NC 101 Democratic Yea
NC 112 Rep.  Bob  F.  'Bobby'  England  Democratic Yea
NC 50 Rep.  Bill  Faison  Democratic Yea
NC 24 Democratic Yea
NC 114 Democratic Nay
NC 43 Democratic Nay
NC 74 Rep.  Dale  R.  Folwell  Republican Yea
NC 84 Rep.  Phillip  D.  Frye  Republican Nay
NC 69 Rep.  Pryor  Allan  Gibson  III Democratic Nay
NC 33 Democratic Nay
NC 85 Rep.  Mitch  Gillespie  Republican Nay
NC 44 Democratic Nay
NC 115 Rep.  D.  Bruce  Goforth  Democratic Yea
NC 66 Rep.  Melanie  Wade  Goodwin  Democratic Nay
NC 15 Rep.  William  Robert  Grady  Republican Nay
NC 113 Rep.  W.  David  Guice  Republican Yea
NC 103 Rep.  Jim  Gulley  Republican Yea
NC 54 Rep.  Joe  Hackney  Democratic Did Not Vote
NC 119 Rep.  Robert Phillip  'Phil'  Haire  Democratic Yea
NC 29 Democratic Nay
NC 57 Democratic Nay
NC 41 Rep.  Chris  Heagarty  Democratic Nay
NC 20 Rep.  Dewey  Lewis  Hill  Democratic Yea
NC 96 Rep.  Mark  Kelly  Hilton  Republican Nay
NC 81 Rep.  Lindsey  Hugh  Holliman  Democratic Yea
NC 91 Republican Yea
NC 79 Republican Yea
NC 18 Rep.  Sandra  Spaulding  Hughes  Democratic Nay
NC 70 Republican Nay
NC 17 Republican Yea
NC 64 Rep.  Dan  W.  Ingle  Republican Nay
NC 56 Democratic Nay
NC 39 Democratic Nay
NC 59 Rep.  Margaret  M.  'Maggie'  Jeffus  Democratic Nay
NC 83 Republican Yea
NC 60 Rep.  Earl  Jones  Democratic Yea
NC 16 Rep.  Carolyn  H.  Justice  Republican Yea
NC 117 Rep.  Carolyn  K.  Justus  Republican Yea
NC 105 Rep.  Richard  D.  'Ric'  Killian  Republican Yea
NC 28 Republican Yea
NC 53 Republican Nay
NC 51 Rep.  Jimmy  L.  Love  Sr. Democratic Nay
NC 42 Democratic Yea
NC 30 Democratic Nay
NC 99 Rep.  Nick  Mackey  Democratic Yea
NC 34 Rep.  Grier  Martin  Democratic Nay
NC 49 Rep.  John  May  Democratic Yea
NC 19 Rep.  Daniel  Francis  'Danny'  McComas  Republican Yea
NC 92 Rep.  Darrell  G.  McCormick  Republican Yea
NC 13 Republican Nay
NC 75 Rep.  William  C.  'Bill'  McGee  Republican Did Not Vote
NC 9 Rep.  Marian  Nelson  McLawhorn  Democratic Nay
NC 31 Democratic Yea
NC 95 Rep.  Grey  Mills  Republican Yea
NC 5 Rep.  Annie  Ward  Mobley  Democratic Nay
NC 111 Republican Yea
NC 108 Rep.  Ernest  Wilhelm  'Wil'  Neumann  IV Republican Yea
NC 1 Rep.  William  Clarence  'Bill'  Owens  Jr. Democratic Yea
NC 44 Rep.  Diane  Parfitt  Democratic Nay
NC 72 Rep.  Earline  W.  Parmon  Democratic Yea
NC 48 Democratic Yea
NC 94 Rep.  Shirley  Blackburn  Randleman  Republican Yea
NC 118 Rep.  Ray  Rapp  Democratic Nay
NC 97 Rep.  Johnathan  Rhyne  Jr. Republican Yea
NC 34 Rep.  Deborah  K.  Ross  Democratic Nay
NC 11 Rep.  Efton  Medford  Sager  Republican Yea
NC 104 Rep.  Ruth  C.  Samuelson  Republican Yea
NC 89 Republican Nay
NC 2 Rep.  Timothy  L.  'Tim'  Spear  Democratic Nay
NC 37 Republican Yea
NC 87 Rep.  Edgar  V.  Starnes  Republican Yea
NC 76 Rep.  Fred  F.  Steen  II Republican Yea
NC 90 Republican Yea
NC 25 Rep.  Randy  Stewart  Democratic Nay
NC 47 Rep.  Ronnie  Neal  Sutton  Democratic Yea
NC 93 Rep.  Cullie  Max  Tarleton  Democratic Nay
NC 98 Rep.  Thom  Tillis  Republican Yea
NC 23 Rep.  Joe  P.  Tolson  Democratic Yea
NC 4 Rep.  Russell  Edwin  Tucker  Democratic Yea
NC 3 Rep.  Alice  Graham  Underhill  Democratic Nay
NC 12 Rep.  William  L.  Wainwright  Democratic Yea
NC 8 Rep.  Edith  Doughtie  Warren  Democratic Nay
NC 88 Rep.  Ray  Warren  Democratic Yea
NC 35 Rep.  Jennifer  Weiss  Democratic Nay
NC 120 Republican Nay
NC 116 Rep.  Jane  Kirby  Whilden  Democratic Nay
NC 61 Rep.  Laura  I.  Wiley  Republican Nay
NC 2 Rep.  W.  A.  'Winkie'  Wilkins  Democratic Nay
NC 6 Rep.  Arthur  J.  Williams  III Democratic Yea
NC 71 Rep.  Larry  W.  Womble  Democratic Nay
NC 27 Democratic Yea
NC 46 Rep.  Douglas  Yates  Yongue  Democratic Did Not Vote
Skip to top
Back to top