or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Voting Record

HB 2074 - Concealed Weapons; Training Requirement; Renewal - Voting Record

Arizona House

Issues: Guns
Roll Number: None
Yea: 33 Nay: 24
Bill Passed (House)
State District Name Party Vote
AZ 24 Rep.  Amanda  Aguirre  Democratic Nay
AZ 11 Rep.  John  M.  Allen  Republican Yea
AZ 25 Rep.  Manuel  V.  'Manny'  Alvarez  Democratic Yea
AZ 18 Rep.  Mark  R.  Anderson  Republican Yea
AZ 7 Rep.  Ray  Barnes  Republican Yea
AZ 7 Rep.  Nancy  K.  Barto  Republican Yea
AZ 22 Rep.  Andy  Biggs  Republican Yea
AZ 4 Rep.  Tom  Boone  Republican Did Not Vote
AZ 28 Rep.  David  T.  'Dave'  Bradley  Democratic Nay
AZ 5 Rep.  Jack  A.  Brown  Democratic Nay
AZ 4 Rep.  Judy  Burges  Republican Yea
AZ 25 Rep.  Jennifer  J.  Burns  Republican Yea
AZ 17 Rep.  Meg  Burton Cahill  Democratic Nay
AZ 27 Rep.  Olivia  Cajero Bedford  Democratic Yea
AZ 6 Rep.  Ted  Carpenter  Republican Yea
AZ 23 Rep.  Cheryl  Chase  Republican Nay
AZ 28 Rep.  Ted  Downing  Democratic Nay
AZ 22 Rep.  Eddie  Farnsworth  Republican Yea
AZ 13 Rep.  Steve  Gallardo  Democratic Nay
AZ 13 Rep.  Martha  Garcia  Democratic Nay
AZ 6 Rep.  Pamela  Gorman  Republican Yea
AZ 19 Sen.  Chuck  Gray  Republican Yea
AZ 3 Rep.  Trish  Groe  Republican Yea
AZ 26 Rep.  Pete  Hershberger  Republican Nay
AZ 26 Rep.  Steve  Huffman  Republican Did Not Vote
AZ 24 Rep.  Russell  L.  'Russ'  Jones  Republican Nay
AZ 2 Rep.  Ann  Kirkpatrick  Democratic Nay
AZ 17 Rep.  Laura  Knaperek  Republican Yea
AZ 5 Rep.  Bill  Konopnicki  Republican Yea
AZ 16 Rep.  Leah  Landrum Taylor  Democratic Nay
AZ 27 Rep.  Phil  Lopes  Democratic Nay
AZ 29 Rep.  Linda  J.  Lopez  Democratic Nay
AZ 15 Rep.  David  M.  Lujan  Democratic Nay
AZ 1 Rep.  Lucy  Mason  Republican Yea
AZ 30 Rep.  Marian Ann  McClure  Republican Yea
AZ 20 Rep.  John  McComish  Republican Yea
AZ 14 Rep.  Debbie  McCune Davis  Democratic Nay
AZ 3 Rep.  Nancy  G.  McLain  Republican Nay
AZ 14 Rep.  Robert  Meza  Democratic Nay
AZ 16 Rep.  Ben  R.  Miranda  Democratic Nay
AZ 9 Rep.  Rick  Murphy  Republican Yea
AZ 12 Rep.  John  Nelson  Republican Yea
AZ 21 Rep.  Warde  V.  Nichols  Republican Yea
AZ 1 Rep.  Tom  C.  O'Halleran  Republican Nay
AZ 30 Rep.  Jonathan  Paton  Republican Yea
AZ 18 Rep.  Russell  K.  Pearce  Republican Yea
AZ 19 Rep.  Gary  L.  Pierce  Republican Yea
AZ 29 Rep.  Thomas  E.  'Tom'  Prezelski  Jr. Democratic Nay
AZ 10 Rep.  Doug  R.  'Q'  Quelland  Republican Yea
AZ 8 Rep.  Michele  Reagan  Republican Yea
AZ 23 Rep.  Peter  'Pete'  Rios  Democratic Nay
AZ 20 Rep.  Bob  Robson  Republican Yea
AZ 8 Rep.  Colette  Rosati  Republican Yea
AZ 15 Rep.  Kyrsten  Sinema  Democratic Nay
AZ 9 Rep.  Bob  Stump  Republican Yea
AZ 2 Rep.  Albert  Tom  Democratic Nay
AZ 11 Rep.  Stephen  Tully  Republican Did Not Vote
AZ 12 Rep.  Jerry  P.  Weiers  Republican Yea
AZ 10 Rep.  James  'Jim'  Weiers  Republican Yea
AZ 21 Rep.  Steven  B.  Yarbrough  Republican Yea
Back to top