or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Voting Record

SB 191 - Education Law Amendments - Voting Record

Colorado House

Issues: Education, Labor Unions
Roll Number: None
Yea: 36 Nay: 29
Bill Passed (House)
State District Name Party Vote
CO 61 Rep.  Kathleen  E.  Curry  Independent Yea
CO 51 Republican Yea
CO 25 Republican Yea
CO 20 Republican Yea
CO 16 Rep.  Larry  G.  Liston  Republican Yea
CO 44 Rep.  Michael  'Mike'  May  Republican Yea
CO 8 Democratic Yea
CO 19 Rep.  Marsha  A.  Looper  Republican Yea
CO 60 Rep.  Thomas  W.  'Tom'  Massey  Jr. Republican Yea
CO 42 Rep.  Karen  Middleton  Democratic Yea
CO 43 Republican Yea
CO 45 Republican Yea
CO 49 Rep.  Betty  June  'B.J.'  Nikkel  Republican Yea
CO 2 Democratic Yea
CO 56 Republican Yea
CO 55 Rep.  Laura  Bradford  Republican Yea
CO 63 Rep.  Cory  Gardner  Republican Yea
CO 56 Rep.  Christine  Scanlan  Democratic Yea
CO 28 Rep.  James  E.  'Jim'  Kerr  Republican Yea
CO 65 Republican Yea
CO 19 Republican Yea
CO 37 Republican Yea
CO 58 Rep.  Scott  R.  Tipton  Republican Yea
CO 38 Rep.  Joe  Rice  Democratic Yea
CO 59 Rep.  Ellen  S.  Roberts  Republican Yea
CO 48 Rep.  Glenn  Vaad  Republican Yea
CO 54 Rep.  Steven  A.  'Steve'  King  Republican Yea
CO 15 Republican Yea
CO 1 Democratic Yea
CO 22 Rep.  Kenneth Guy  'Ken'  Summers  Republican Yea
CO 7 Rep.  Terrance  D.  Carroll  Democratic Yea
CO 40 Rep.  Cindy  Acree  Republican Yea
CO 14 Rep.  Kent  D.  Lambert  Republican Yea
CO 39 Rep.  David  G.  Balmer  Republican Yea
CO 57 Rep.  Randy  L.  Baumgardner  Republican Yea
CO 6 Democratic Yea
CO 3 Democratic Nay
CO 32 Rep.  Edward  Casso  Democratic Nay
CO 53 Democratic Nay
CO 4 Rep.  K. Jerry  Frangas  Democratic Nay
CO 27 Rep.  Sara  Gagliardi  Democratic Nay
CO 5 Rep.  Joel  Stanton  Judd  Democratic Nay
CO 52 Rep.  John  M.  Kefalas  Democratic Nay
CO 26 Rep.  Andrew  'Andy'  Kerr  Democratic Nay
CO 13 Democratic Nay
CO 18 Rep.  Michael  Merrifield  Democratic Nay
CO 35 Democratic Nay
CO 11 Rep.  John  V.  'Jack'  Pommer  Democratic Nay
CO 33 Rep.  Dianne  I.  Primavera  Democratic Nay
CO 31 Rep.  Judith Anne  'Judy'  Solano  Democratic Nay
CO 34 Rep.  John  F.  Soper  Democratic Nay
CO 17 Rep.  Dennis  Apuan  Democratic Nay
CO 10 Democratic Nay
CO 29 Rep.  Debbie  J.  Benefield  Democratic Nay
CO 47 Rep.  Liane  'Buffie'  McFadyen  Democratic Nay
CO 64 Rep.  Wes  McKinley  Democratic Nay
CO 9 Rep.  Joe  Miklosi  Democratic Nay
CO 46 Rep.  Salvatore  'Sal'  Pace  Democratic Nay
CO 50 Rep.  James  L.  'Jim'  Riesberg  Democratic Nay
CO 36 Democratic Nay
CO 24 Democratic Nay
CO 41 Rep.  Nancy  Janann  Todd  Democratic Nay
CO 23 Democratic Nay
CO 62 Democratic Nay
CO 12 Rep.  Paul  Martin  Weissmann  Democratic Nay
Back to top