Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 191 - Education Law Amendments - Voting Record

Colorado Senate

Issues: Education, Labor Unions
Roll Number: None
Yea: 21 Nay: 14
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
CO 12 Republican Yea
CO 1 Sen.  Greg  Brophy  Republican Yea
CO 26 Democratic Yea
CO 2 Sen.  Kenneth  H.  'Ken'  Kester  Republican Yea
CO 22 Sen.  Mike  Kopp  Republican Yea
CO 9 Sen.  David  C.  Schultheis  Republican Yea
CO 7 Sen.  Joshua  A.  'Josh'  Penry  Republican Yea
CO 16 Sen.  Dan  Gibbs  Democratic Yea
CO 30 Sen.  Ted  Harvey  Republican Yea
CO 18 Democratic Yea
CO 8 Sen.  Albert  C.  'Al'  White  Republican Yea
CO 32 Sen.  Chris  Romer  Democratic Yea
CO 12 Sen.  Keith  C.  King  Republican Yea
CO 33 Democratic Yea
CO 4 Republican Yea
CO 35 Sen.  Joyce  Foster  Democratic Yea
CO 25 Democratic Yea
CO 15 Republican Yea
CO 13 Sen.  Scott  W.  Renfroe  Republican Yea
CO 23 Sen.  Shawn  Mitchell  Republican Yea
CO 27 Sen.  Nancy  Spence  Republican Yea
CO 11 Sen.  John  P.  Morse  Democratic Nay
CO 6 Sen.  Bruce  Whitehead  Democratic Nay
CO 17 Sen.  Brandon  C.  Shaffer  Democratic Nay
CO 14 Sen.  Bob  L.  Bacon  Democratic Nay
CO 24 Sen.  Lois  A.  Tochtrop  Democratic Nay
CO 21 Sen.  Betty  Boyd  Democratic Nay
CO 20 Sen.  Maryanne  'Moe'  Keller  Democratic Nay
CO 5 Sen.  Gail  S.  Schwartz  Democratic Nay
CO 31 Democratic Nay
CO 3 Sen.  Abel  J.  Tapia  Democratic Nay
CO 29 Democratic Nay
CO 28 Sen.  Suzanne  S.  Williams  Democratic Nay
CO 19 Sen.  Evie  Hudak  Democratic Nay
CO 34 Sen.  Rafael  Espinoza  Democratic Nay
Skip to top
Back to top