or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Voting Record

SB 40 - Authorizing Concealed Weapons in Restaurants that Serve Alcohol - Voting Record

New Mexico Senate

Roll Number: 179
Yea: 27 Nay: 15
Bill Passed (Senate)
State District Name Party Vote
NM 1 Republican Yea
NM 2 Republican Yea
NM 3 Democratic Nay
NM 4 Democratic Yea
NM 5 Democratic Yea
NM 6 Democratic Yea
NM 7 Sen.  Clinton  D.  Harden  Jr. Republican Yea
NM 8 Democratic Yea
NM 9 Democratic Yea
NM 10 Republican Yea
NM 11 Democratic Nay
NM 12 Democratic Nay
NM 13 Sen.  Dede  Feldman  Democratic Nay
NM 14 Sen.  Eric  G.  Griego  Democratic Nay
NM 15 Sen.  Tim  Eichenberg  Democratic Yea
NM 16 Democratic Nay
NM 17 Democratic Nay
NM 18 Sen.  Mark  L.  Boitano  Republican Yea
NM 19 Republican Yea
NM 20 Republican Yea
NM 21 Sen.  Kent  L.  Cravens  Republican Yea
NM 22 Sen.  Lynda  Morgan  Lovejoy  Democratic Nay
NM 23 Republican Yea
NM 24 Democratic Nay
NM 25 Democratic Nay
NM 26 Sen.  Bernadette  M.  Sanchez  Democratic Nay
NM 27 Republican Yea
NM 28 Democratic Yea
NM 29 Democratic Nay
NM 30 Sen.  David  Ulibarri  Democratic Yea
NM 31 Sen.  Cynthia  L.  Nava  Democratic Nay
NM 32 Sen.  Timothy  Z.  Jennings  Democratic Yea
NM 33 Sen.  Rod  Adair  Republican Yea
NM 34 Sen.  Vernon  David  Asbill  Republican Yea
NM 35 Democratic Yea
NM 36 Sen.  Mary Jane  M.  Garcia  Democratic Nay
NM 37 Sen.  Stephen  H.  Fischmann  Democratic Nay
NM 38 Democratic Yea
NM 39 Democratic Yea
NM 40 Sen.  Dianna  J.  Duran  Republican Yea
NM 41 Republican Yea
NM 42 Republican Yea
Back to top