or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Voting Record

Holguin Nomination - Neri Holguin, Environmental Improvement Board - Voting Record

New Mexico Senate

Roll Number: 268
Yea: 17 Nay: 25
None (Senate)
State District Name Party Vote
NM 1 Republican Nay
NM 2 Republican Nay
NM 3 Democratic Nay
NM 4 Democratic Nay
NM 5 Democratic Nay
NM 6 Democratic Yea
NM 7 Sen.  Clinton  D.  Harden  Jr. Republican Nay
NM 8 Democratic Yea
NM 9 Democratic Nay
NM 10 Republican Nay
NM 11 Democratic Nay
NM 12 Democratic Yea
NM 13 Sen.  Dede  Feldman  Democratic Yea
NM 14 Sen.  Eric  G.  Griego  Democratic Yea
NM 15 Sen.  Tim  Eichenberg  Democratic Yea
NM 16 Democratic Yea
NM 17 Democratic Yea
NM 18 Sen.  Mark  L.  Boitano  Republican Nay
NM 19 Republican Nay
NM 20 Republican Nay
NM 21 Sen.  Kent  L.  Cravens  Republican Nay
NM 22 Sen.  Lynda  Morgan  Lovejoy  Democratic Yea
NM 23 Republican Nay
NM 24 Democratic Yea
NM 25 Democratic Yea
NM 26 Sen.  Bernadette  M.  Sanchez  Democratic Nay
NM 27 Republican Nay
NM 28 Democratic Nay
NM 29 Democratic Yea
NM 30 Sen.  David  Ulibarri  Democratic Nay
NM 31 Sen.  Cynthia  L.  Nava  Democratic Yea
NM 32 Sen.  Timothy  Z.  Jennings  Democratic Yea
NM 33 Sen.  Rod  Adair  Republican Nay
NM 34 Sen.  Vernon  David  Asbill  Republican Nay
NM 35 Democratic Nay
NM 36 Sen.  Mary Jane  M.  Garcia  Democratic Yea
NM 37 Sen.  Stephen  H.  Fischmann  Democratic Yea
NM 38 Democratic Nay
NM 39 Democratic Yea
NM 40 Sen.  Dianna  J.  Duran  Republican Nay
NM 41 Republican Nay
NM 42 Republican Nay
Back to top