Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 1003 - Lottery Revenue Bond Authorization and State Building Lease-Purchase Agreements - Voting Record

Arizona House

Roll Number: None
Yea: 31 Nay: 27
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
AZ 1 Rep.  Lucy  Mason  Republican Nay
AZ 1 Rep.  Andrew  M.  'Andy'  Tobin  Sr. Republican Yea
AZ 2 Rep.  Christoper  Clark  'Chris'  Deschene  Democratic Nay
AZ 2 Rep.  Tom  Chabin  Democratic Yea
AZ 3 Rep.  Nancy  G.  McLain  Republican Yea
AZ 4 Rep.  Tom  Boone  Republican Nay
AZ 4 Rep.  Judy  Burges  Republican Nay
AZ 5 Rep.  Bill  Konopnicki  Republican Nay
AZ 5 Rep.  Doris  Goodale  Republican Nay
AZ 5 Rep.  Jack  A.  Brown  Democratic Yea
AZ 6 Rep.  Sam  Crump  Republican Did Not Vote
AZ 7 Rep.  Nancy  K.  Barto  Republican Yea
AZ 7 Rep.  Ray  Barnes  Republican Yea
AZ 8 Republican Yea
AZ 8 Rep.  Michele  Reagan  Republican Yea
AZ 9 Rep.  Rick  Murphy  Republican Nay
AZ 10 Rep.  James  'Jim'  Weiers  Republican Nay
AZ 10 Rep.  Doug  R.  'Q'  Quelland  Republican Nay
AZ 11 Rep.  Adam  Driggs  Republican Nay
AZ 12 Rep.  Jerry  P.  Weiers  Republican Nay
AZ 13 Rep.  Anna  Tovar  Democratic Yea
AZ 13 Republican Nay
AZ 13 Rep.  Martha  Garcia  Democratic Yea
AZ 14 Rep.  Robert  Meza  Democratic Did Not Vote
AZ 14 Republican Nay
AZ 14 Republican Nay
AZ 15 Rep.  Kyrsten  Sinema  Democratic Yea
AZ 15 Rep.  David  M.  Lujan  Democratic Yea
AZ 16 Rep.  Ben  R.  Miranda  Democratic Yea
AZ 16 Rep.  Cloves  C.  Campbell  Jr. Democratic Yea
AZ 17 Rep.  Edward  'Ed'  Ableser  Democratic Nay
AZ 17 Rep.  David  Schapira  Democratic Nay
AZ 18 Rep.  Steve  Court  Republican Nay
AZ 18 Rep.  Cecil  P.  Ash  Republican Yea
AZ 19 Rep.  Richard  'Rich'  Crandall  Republican Yea
AZ 19 Rep.  Kirk  Adams  Republican Yea
AZ 20 Rep.  Carl  Seel  Republican Nay
AZ 20 Rep.  Rae  Waters  Democratic Yea
AZ 20 Rep.  John  McComish  Republican Yea
AZ 21 Rep.  Warde  V.  Nichols  Republican Yea
AZ 21 Rep.  Debbie  Lesko  Republican Nay
AZ 21 Rep.  Steven  B.  Yarbrough  Republican Yea
AZ 22 Rep.  Laurin  Hendrix  Republican Nay
AZ 22 Rep.  Andy  Biggs  Republican Nay
AZ 23 Rep.  Barbara  McGuire  Democratic Yea
AZ 23 Rep.  John  Kavanagh  Republican Yea
AZ 24 Rep.  Russell  L.  'Russ'  Jones  Republican Yea
AZ 24 Rep.  Chad  Campbell  Democratic Yea
AZ 24 Rep.  Margaret  'Lynne'  Pancrazi  Democratic Nay
AZ 25 Rep.  Patricia  V.  'Pat'  Fleming  Democratic Yea
AZ 26 Rep.  Nancy  Young Wright  Democratic Nay
AZ 26 Rep.  Vic  Williams  Republican Yea
AZ 27 Rep.  Phil  Lopes  Democratic Yea
AZ 27 Rep.  Olivia  Cajero Bedford  Democratic Nay
AZ 28 Democratic Nay
AZ 28 Rep.  David  T.  'Dave'  Bradley  Democratic Yea
AZ 28 Rep.  Steve  Farley  Democratic Yea
AZ 29 Rep.  Daniel  Patterson  Democratic Nay
AZ 29 Rep.  Matthew  G.  'Matt'  Heinz  Democratic Yea
AZ 30 Rep.  Frank  R.  Antenori  Republican Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top