Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

PN 1351 - Craig Becker, Member of the National Labor Relations Board - Voting Record

U.S. Senate


Roll Number: 22
Yea: 52 Nay: 33
Cloture Not Invoked (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
WV Sr Sen.  John  D.  'Jay'  Rockefeller  IV Democratic Yea
OH Sr Democratic Yea
WA Jr Democratic Yea
PA Sr Sen.  Arlen  Specter  Democratic Yea
PA Sr Democratic Yea
NV Sr Sen.  Harry  M.  Reid  Democratic Yea
CA Sr Democratic Yea
WI Sr Sen.  Herbert  H.  'Herb'  Kohl  Democratic Yea
MN Sr Democratic Yea
VA Sr Sen.  James  H.  'Jim'  Webb  Jr. Democratic Yea
CA Jr Sen.  Barbara  Boxer  Democratic Yea
WA Sr Democratic Yea
SD Sr Sen.  Timothy  Peter  'Tim'  Johnson  Democratic Yea
NC Jr Sen.  Janet  R.  'Kay'  Hagan  Democratic Yea
NM Sr Democratic Yea
NH Sr Democratic Yea
VA Sr Democratic Yea
MA Sr Sen.  John  Forbes  Kerry  Democratic Yea
DE Jr Sen.  Edward  E.  'Ted'  Kaufman  Democratic Yea
MT Sr Sen.  Max  S.  Baucus  Democratic Yea
IL Sr Democratic Yea
IL Jr Sen.  Roland  W.  Burris  Democratic Yea
HI Jr Sen.  Daniel  Kahikina  Akaka  Sr. Democratic Yea
MI Sr Sen.  Carl  Levin  Democratic Yea
IA Jr Sen.  Thomas  'Tom'  Harkin  Democratic Yea
NJ Sr Sen.  Frank  R.  Lautenberg  Democratic Yea
RI Sr Democratic Yea
NY Jr Democratic Yea
FL Sr Democratic Yea
AK Jr Sen.  Mark  Begich  Democratic Yea
IN Jr Sen.  Evan  Bayh  Democratic Yea
CT Sr Sen.  Joseph  I.  'Joe'  Lieberman  Independent Democrat Yea
DE Sr Democratic Yea
CT Sr Sen.  Christopher  J.  'Chris'  Dodd  Democratic Yea
CO Sr Sen.  Mark  E.  Udall  Democratic Yea
MI Sr Democratic Yea
NY Sr Democratic Yea
MD Sr Sen.  Barbara  A.  Mikulski  Democratic Yea
MT Sr Democratic Yea
MO Sr Democratic Yea
ND Sr Sen.  Kent  Conrad  Democratic-NPL Yea
ND Jr Sen.  Byron  L.  Dorgan  Democratic-NPL Yea
NJ Sr Democratic Yea
OR Sr Democratic Yea
OR Jr Democratic Yea
RI Jr Democratic Yea
VT Sr Democratic Yea
MN Jr Democratic Yea
CO Sr Democratic Yea
WI Jr Sen.  Russell  D.  'Russ'  Feingold  Democratic Yea
MD Sr Democratic Yea
NM Sr Sen.  Jeff  Bingaman  Democratic Yea
IN Sr Sen.  Richard  G.  'Dick'  Lugar  Republican Nay
UT Jr Sen.  Robert  F.  'Bob'  Bennett  Republican Nay
OK Jr Sen.  Thomas  Allen  'Tom'  Coburn  Republican Nay
GA Sr Republican Nay
IA Sr Republican Nay
ID Jr Republican Nay
NE Sr Sen.  E. Benjamin  'Ben'  Nelson  Democratic Nay
TN Sr Republican Nay
TX Sr Republican Nay
AL Sr Republican Nay
AZ Sr Republican Nay
KY Jr Sen.  Jim  Bunning  Republican Nay
NE Sr Sen.  Mike  O.  Johanns  Republican Nay
KY Sr Republican Nay
AK Sr Republican Nay
NA Republican Nay
NC Sr Republican Nay
MS Jr Republican Nay
GA Sr Sen.  Clarence  Saxby  Chambliss  Republican Nay
MA Jr Sen.  Scott  P.  Brown  Republican Nay
AR Sr Sen.  Blanche  Lambert  Lincoln  Democratic Nay
ME Sr Republican Nay
TN Jr Republican Nay
AZ Jr Sen.  Jon  Kyl  Republican Nay
ID Sr Republican Nay
WY Jr Republican Nay
MS Sr Republican Nay
WY Sr Republican Nay
OH Sr Sen.  George  V.  Voinovich  Republican Nay
FL Jr Sen.  George  S.  LeMieux  Republican Nay
ME Sr Sen.  Olympia  Jean  Snowe  Republican Nay
OK Sr Republican Nay
MO Sr Sen.  Christopher  S.  'Kit'  Bond  Republican Nay
LA Sr Sen.  Mary  L.  Landrieu  Democratic Did Not Vote
UT Sr Republican Did Not Vote
SC Sr Republican Did Not Vote
NV Jr Sen.  John  Eric  Ensign  Republican Did Not Vote
HI Sr Sen.  Daniel  K.  Inouye  Democratic Did Not Vote
SC Jr Sen.  James  W.  'Jim'  DeMint  Republican Did Not Vote
KS Sr Republican Did Not Vote
TX Sr Sen.  Kay  Bailey Hutchison  Republican Did Not Vote
WV Sr Sen.  Robert  C.  Byrd  Democratic Did Not Vote
LA Sr Sen.  David  B.  Vitter  Republican Did Not Vote
AR Sr Sen.  Mark  Lunsford  Pryor  Democratic Did Not Vote
KS Sr Sen.  Samuel  D.  'Sam'  Brownback  Republican Did Not Vote
VT Jr Independent Did Not Vote
NH Sr Sen.  Judd  A.  Gregg  Republican Did Not Vote
SD Sr Republican Did Not Vote
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top