Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

S Amdt 2793 - Authorizing Importation of Prescription Drugs - Voting Record

U.S. Senate


Roll Number: 377
Yea: 51 Nay: 48
Amendment Rejected (Senate)
State District Name Party Vote
ID Sr Republican Yea
VA Sr Sen.  James  H.  'Jim'  Webb  Jr. Democratic Yea
VT Sr Democratic Yea
ME Sr Sen.  Olympia  Jean  Snowe  Republican Yea
IA Jr Democratic Yea
TX Sr Sen.  Kay  Bailey  Hutchison  Republican Yea
OR Sr Democratic Yea
FL Jr Sen.  George  S.  LeMieux  Republican Yea
CA Jr Democratic Yea
TN Jr Republican Yea
TX Sr Republican Yea
WI Jr Sen.  Russell  D.  'Russ'  Feingold  Democratic Yea
SC Sr Republican Yea
KY Sr Republican Yea
SD Jr Republican Yea
AL Jr Republican Yea
OK Jr Republican Yea
MS Jr Republican Yea
IA Sr Republican Yea
ME Sr Republican Yea
CA Sr Democratic Yea
TN Sr Republican Yea
AR Sr Sen.  Blanche  Lambert  Lincoln  Democratic Yea
AR Sr Democratic Yea
AL Sr Republican Yea
PA Sr Sen.  Arlen  Specter  Democratic Yea
AK Sr Republican Yea
AK Jr Democratic Yea
FL Sr Democratic Yea
ID Jr Republican Yea
SD Sr Democratic Yea
VT Jr Independent Yea
NE Sr Sen.  E. Benjamin  'Ben'  Nelson  Democratic Yea
OR Jr Democratic Yea
MI Jr Democratic Yea
WI Sr Sen.  Herbert  H.  'Herb'  Kohl  Democratic Yea
NM Sr Democratic Yea
NH Sr Democratic Yea
NM Sr Sen.  Jeff  Bingaman  Democratic Yea
MO Sr Sen.  Christopher  S.  'Kit'  Bond  Republican Yea
LA Jr Republican Yea
MO Sr Democratic Yea
ND Sr Sen.  Kent  Conrad  Democratic-NPL Yea
ND Jr Sen.  Byron  L.  Dorgan  Democratic-NPL Yea
AZ Sr Republican Yea
OH Sr Democratic Yea
NE Sr Republican Yea
MN Jr Democratic/Farmer/Labor Yea
SC Jr Sen.  James  W.  'Jim'  DeMint  Republican Yea
MN Sr Democratic/Farmer/Labor Yea
CO Jr Democratic Yea
KS Sr Republican Nay
NC Sr Republican Nay
WA Jr Democratic Nay
MD Jr Democratic Nay
PA Sr Democratic Nay
NV Jr Sen.  John  Eric  Ensign  Republican Nay
UT Sr Republican Nay
AZ Jr Sen.  Jon  Kyl  Republican Nay
NV Sr Democratic Nay
IN Sr Sen.  Richard  G.  'Dick'  Lugar  Republican Nay
OH Sr Sen.  George  V.  Voinovich  Republican Nay
OK Sr Republican Nay
UT Jr Sen.  Robert  F.  'Bob'  Bennett  Republican Nay
KS Sr Sen.  Samuel  D.  'Sam'  Brownback  Republican Nay
GA Jr Republican Nay
WA Sr Democratic Nay
NC Jr Democratic Nay
VA Sr Democratic Nay
KY Jr Sen.  Jim  Bunning  Republican Nay
HI Sr Sen.  Daniel  K.  Inouye  Democratic Nay
MA Sr Sen.  John  Forbes  Kerry  Democratic Nay
IL Jr Sen.  Roland  W.  Burris  Democratic Nay
NY Jr Democratic Nay
MT Sr Sen.  Max  S.  Baucus  Democratic Nay
IL Sr Democratic Nay
NJ Sr Sen.  Frank  R.  Lautenberg  Democratic Nay
MI Sr Democratic Nay
RI Sr Democratic Nay
WV Sr Democratic Nay
MS Sr Republican Nay
WY Sr Republican Nay
DE Jr Sen.  Edward  E.  'Ted'  Kaufman  Democratic Nay
WY Jr Republican Nay
HI Jr Sen.  Daniel  Kahikina  Akaka  Sr. Democratic Nay
CO Sr Democratic Nay
GA Sr Republican Nay
IN Jr Sen.  Evan  Bayh  Democratic Nay
CT Sr Sen.  Christopher  J.  'Chris'  Dodd  Democratic Nay
CT Sr Sen.  Joseph  I.  'Joe'  Lieberman  Independent Democrat Nay
DE Sr Democratic Nay
MD Sr Democratic Nay
MT Sr Democratic Nay
NY Sr Democratic Nay
LA Sr Democratic Nay
NJ Sr Democratic Nay
NH Sr Sen.  Judd  A.  Gregg  Republican Nay
RI Jr Democratic Nay
MA Jr Sen.  Paul  G.  Kirk  Jr. Democratic Nay
WV Sr Sen.  Robert  C.  Byrd  Democratic Did Not Vote
CO Sr Sen.  Wayne  A.  Allard  Republican NA
NM Sr Sen.  Pete  V.  Domenici  Jr. Republican NA
VA Sr Sen.  John  William  Warner  Republican NA
ID Sr Sen.  Larry  E.  Craig  Republican NA
Skip to top
Back to top