Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 544 - Increasing Legislative Oversight of Federal Funds - Voting Record

Missouri House

Roll Number: None
Yea: None Nay: None
None (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
MO 1 Rep.  Brian  Munzlinger  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 1 Rep.  Mike  Thomson  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 2 Rep.  Casey  Guernsey  Republican Yea
MO 2 Rep.  Rebecca  McClanahan  Democratic Yea
MO 5 Rep.  Jim  O.  Guest  Republican Yea
MO 6 Rep.  Rachel  L.  Bringer  Democratic Yea
MO 7 Republican Yea
MO 8 Rep.  Tom  Shively  Democratic Yea
MO 9 Rep.  Paul  Quinn  Democratic Yea
MO 10 Rep.  Terry  L.  Witte  Democratic Yea
MO 15 Rep.  Sally  A.  Faith  Republican Yea
MO 17 Rep.  Kenny  Biermann  Democratic Yea
MO 19 Rep.  Cynthia  L.  Davis  Republican Yea
MO 21 Rep.  Steve  Hobbs  Republican Yea
MO 22 Rep.  Therese  A.  Sander  Republican Yea
MO 26 Rep.  Joe  Aull  Democratic Yea
MO 27 Rep.  H. Edward  'Ed'  Wildberger  Democratic Yea
MO 28 Democratic Yea
MO 28 Rep.  Robert  'Rob'  Schaaf  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 29 Rep.  Martin  T.  Rucker  Democratic Yea
MO 30 Rep.  Jason  Brown  Republican Yea
MO 31 Rep.  Trent  Skaggs  Democratic Yea
MO 32 Rep.  Jason  Grill  Democratic Yea
MO 33 Rep.  Jerry  Nolte  Republican Yea
MO 34 Rep.  Jeff  Grisamore  Republican Yea
MO 34 Rep.  Timothy  'Tim'  Flook  Republican Yea
MO 35 Rep.  Douglas  K.  'Doug'  Ervin  Republican Yea
MO 36 Rep.  Bob  'Bob'  Nance  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 37 Rep.  Mike  Talboy  Democratic Yea
MO 38 Rep.  Ryan  Silvey  Republican Yea
MO 39 Rep.  Beth  Low  Democratic Yea
MO 40 Rep.  John Patrick  Burnett  Democratic Yea
MO 41 Rep.  Ed  Schieffer  Democratic Yea
MO 41 Rep.  Shalonn  'KiKi'  Curls  Democratic Yea
MO 42 Rep.  Leonard  'Jonas'  Hughes  IV Democratic Yea
MO 43 Rep.  Roman  Lee  LeBlanc  Democratic Yea
MO 44 Rep.  Jason  Kander  Democratic Yea
MO 45 Rep.  Jason  R.  Holsman  Democratic Yea
MO 45 Rep.  Chris  Kelly  Democratic Co-sponsor
MO 46 Democratic Yea
MO 46 Rep.  Kate  Meiners  Democratic Yea
MO 48 Rep.  Will  Kraus  Republican Yea
MO 49 Rep.  Jeanie  Riddle  Republican Yea
MO 50 Rep.  Michael  Ricardo  Brown  Democratic Yea
MO 51 Rep.  Ray  Salva  Democratic Yea
MO 52 Rep.  Stanley  Cox  Republican Yea
MO 52 Rep.  Paul  V.  LeVota  Democratic Yea
MO 53 Rep.  Curt  Dougherty  Democratic Yea
MO 54 Republican Co-sponsor
MO 54 Rep.  Gary  Dusenberg  Republican Yea
MO 55 Rep.  Bryan  Pratt  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 56 Rep.  Chris  Molendorp  Republican Yea
MO 56 Rep.  Brian David  Yates  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 57 Rep.  Talibdin  'TD'  El-Amin  Democratic Yea
MO 58 Rep.  James  T.  Morris  Democratic Yea
MO 59 Rep.  Jeanette  'JMO'  Mott Oxford  Democratic Yea
MO 60 Rep.  Jamilah  Nasheed  Democratic Yea
MO 62 Rep.  Dennis  F.  Wood  Republican Yea
MO 63 Rep.  Tishaura  O.  Jones  Democratic Yea
MO 64 Rep.  Rachel  Storch  Democratic Yea
MO 65 Republican Yea
MO 66 Rep.  Michael  Vogt  Democratic Yea
MO 67 Rep.  Steve  Webb  Democratic Yea
MO 68 Rep.  David  Sater  Republican Yea
MO 69 Democratic Yea
MO 69 Rep.  Regina  M.  'Gina'  Walsh  Democratic Yea
MO 71 Rep.  Don  Calloway  Democratic Yea
MO 72 Rep.  Maria  N.  Chappelle-Nadal  Democratic Yea
MO 73 Rep.  Steve  Brown  Democratic Yea
MO 74 Democratic Yea
MO 75 Democratic Yea
MO 75 Rep.  Bert  Atkins  Democratic Yea
MO 76 Rep.  Michael  J.  Spreng  Democratic Yea
MO 76 Rep.  Chris  Carter  Democratic Yea
MO 77 Rep.  Michael  George  Corcoran  Democratic Yea
MO 79 Rep.  Albert Joseph  'Al'  Liese  Democratic Yea
MO 80 Democratic Yea
MO 80 Rep.  Theodore  'Ted'  Hoskins  Democratic Yea
MO 81 Democratic Yea
MO 82 Democratic Yea
MO 83 Rep.  Jake  Zimmerman  Democratic Yea
MO 84 Rep.  Allen  Icet  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 85 Rep.  Vicki  Lorenz  Englund  Democratic Yea
MO 86 Rep.  Cole  McNary  Republican Yea
MO 88 Rep.  Jill  Schupp  Democratic Yea
MO 89 Republican Co-sponsor
MO 90 Rep.  Rick  Stream  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 90 Rep.  Sam  Komo  Democratic Yea
MO 91 Democratic Yea
MO 96 Rep.  Patricia  M.  'Pat'  Yaeger  Democratic Yea
MO 96 Republican Yea
MO 97 Rep.  Walter  R.  'Walt'  Bivins  Jr. Republican Co-sponsor
MO 98 Rep.  Brian  D.  Nieves  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 98 Rep.  Dwight  Scharnhorst  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 99 Republican Co-sponsor
MO 99 Rep.  Mike  Sutherland  Republican Yea
MO 100 Republican Yea
MO 100 Rep.  Sue  Schoemehl  Democratic Yea
MO 101 Rep.  Timothy  G.  'Tim'  Meadows  Democratic Yea
MO 102 Rep.  Jeff  Roorda  Democratic Yea
MO 103 Rep.  Doug  Funderburk  Republican Yea
MO 103 Rep.  Ron  Casey  Democratic Yea
MO 104 Rep.  Joseph  A.  'Joe'  Fallert  Jr. Democratic Yea
MO 105 Republican Co-sponsor
MO 105 Rep.  Michael  R.  Frame  Democratic Yea
MO 106 Rep.  Steven  Tilley  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 108 Rep.  Chuck  Gatschenberger  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 109 Rep.  Scott  D.  Dieckhaus  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 110 Rep.  Timothy  W.  Jones  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 110 Rep.  Belinda  J.  Harris  Democratic Yea
MO 111 Rep.  Charles  W.  'Charlie'  Schlottach  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 112 Rep.  Tom  L.  Loehner  Republican Yea
MO 113 Rep.  Mark  J.  Bruns  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 114 Rep.  Bill  Deeken  Republican Yea
MO 115 Rep.  Rodney  Schad  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 116 Rep.  Tom  Self  Republican Yea
MO 117 Rep.  Kenny  Jones  Republican Yea
MO 117 Democratic Yea
MO 119 Rep.  Larry  D.  Wilson  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 120 Rep.  Scott  N.  Largent  Republican Yea
MO 120 Rep.  Jason  T.  Smith  Republican Sponsor
MO 122 Rep.  Mike  McGhee  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 124 Rep.  Luke  Scavuzzo  Democratic Yea
MO 125 Rep.  Barney  Fisher  Republican Yea
MO 126 Rep.  Edgar  G. H.  'Ed'  Emery  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 128 Rep.  Bryan  Preston  Stevenson  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 129 Rep.  Ronald  F.  'Ron'  Richard  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 130 Rep.  Kevin  Bill  Wilson  Republican Yea
MO 131 Rep.  Marilyn  M.  Ruestman  Republican Yea
MO 133 Rep.  Mike  Parson  Republican Yea
MO 133 Republican Co-sponsor
MO 134 Rep.  James  'Jim'  Viebrock  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 135 Rep.  Charles  W.  'Charlie'  Denison  Republican Yea
MO 137 Rep.  Charlie  Norr  Democratic Yea
MO 138 Rep.  Sara  N.  Lampe  Democratic Co-sponsor
MO 139 Rep.  Shane  Schoeller  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 140 Rep.  Bob  Dixon  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 141 Rep.  Jay  Wasson  Republican Yea
MO 141 Republican Yea
MO 142 Rep.  Raymond  'Ray'  Weter  Republican Yea
MO 143 Rep.  Maynard  Wallace  Republican Yea
MO 145 Rep.  Mike  Cunningham  Republican Yea
MO 145 Republican Yea
MO 146 Rep.  Darrell  Pollock  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 147 Rep.  Don  Wells  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 148 Rep.  David  'Dave'  Day  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 149 Rep.  Dan  W.  Brown  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 149 Rep.  Steve  Hodges  Democratic Yea
MO 151 Rep.  Ward  Franz  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 152 Rep.  J.C.  Kuessner  Democratic Yea
MO 153 Rep.  Mike  Dethrow  Republican Yea
MO 154 Rep.  Gayle  Kingery  Republican Yea
MO 155 Rep.  Robert Wayne  Cooper  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 157 Rep.  Scott  A.  Lipke  Republican Yea
MO 157 Rep.  Don  Ruzicka  Republican Yea
MO 158 Rep.  Clint  Tracy  Republican Yea
MO 159 Rep.  Billy Pat  Wright  Republican Yea
MO 160 Rep.  Ellen  Brandom  Republican Co-sponsor
MO 162 Rep.  Terry  Swinger  Democratic Yea
MO 163 Rep.  Thomas  'Tom'  Todd  Democratic Yea
MO 163 Republican Yea
Skip to top
Back to top