or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Voting Record

Amdt 2355 - Prohibiting Funding for ACORN - Voting Record

U.S. Senate

Roll Number: 275
Yea: 83 Nay: 7
Amendment Adopted (Senate)
State District Name Party Vote
ME Sr Sen.  Olympia  Jean  Snowe  Republican Yea
AK Jr Democratic Yea
FL Sr Democratic Yea
GA Sr Republican Yea
IN Jr Sen.  Evan  Bayh  Democratic Yea
CT Sr Sen.  Christopher  J.  'Chris'  Dodd  Democratic Yea
CT Sr Sen.  Joseph  I.  'Joe'  Lieberman  Independent Democrat Yea
DE Sr Democratic Yea
MI Jr Democratic Yea
MT Sr Democratic Yea
NY Sr Democratic Yea
LA Sr Democratic Yea
MO Sr Sen.  Christopher  S.  'Kit'  Bond  Republican Yea
MO Sr Democratic Yea
ND Sr Sen.  Kent  Conrad  Democratic-NPL Yea
ND Jr Sen.  Byron  L.  Dorgan  Democratic-NPL Yea
OR Jr Democratic Yea
NJ Sr Democratic Yea
OR Sr Democratic Yea
MN Jr Democratic/Farmer/Labor Yea
FL Jr Sen.  George  S.  LeMieux  Republican Yea
ID Sr Republican Yea
WI Jr Sen.  Russell  D.  'Russ'  Feingold  Democratic Yea
PA Sr Sen.  Arlen  Specter  Democratic Yea
NM Sr Sen.  Jeff  Bingaman  Democratic Yea
OH Sr Democratic Yea
WA Jr Democratic Yea
MD Jr Democratic Yea
TN Jr Republican Yea
NV Jr Sen.  John  Eric  Ensign  Republican Yea
CA Sr Democratic Yea
UT Sr Republican Yea
WI Sr Sen.  Herbert  H.  'Herb'  Kohl  Democratic Yea
AZ Jr Sen.  Jon  Kyl  Republican Yea
NV Sr Democratic Yea
IN Sr Sen.  Richard  G.  'Dick'  Lugar  Republican Yea
MN Sr Democratic/Farmer/Labor Yea
OH Sr Sen.  George  V.  Voinovich  Republican Yea
VA Sr Sen.  James  H.  'Jim'  Webb  Jr. Democratic Yea
SD Jr Republican Yea
OK Sr Republican Yea
CA Jr Democratic Yea
UT Jr Sen.  Robert  F.  'Bob'  Bennett  Republican Yea
KS Sr Sen.  Samuel  D.  'Sam'  Brownback  Republican Yea
IA Sr Republican Yea
GA Jr Republican Yea
WA Sr Democratic Yea
ID Jr Republican Yea
SD Sr Democratic Yea
NE Sr Sen.  E. Benjamin  'Ben'  Nelson  Democratic Yea
NC Jr Democratic Yea
NM Sr Democratic Yea
NH Sr Democratic Yea
VA Sr Democratic Yea
KY Jr Sen.  Jim  Bunning  Republican Yea
NE Sr Republican Yea
HI Sr Sen.  Daniel  K.  Inouye  Democratic Yea
SC Jr Sen.  James  W.  'Jim'  DeMint  Republican Yea
MA Sr Sen.  John  Forbes  Kerry  Democratic Yea
CO Jr Democratic Yea
MT Sr Sen.  Max  S.  Baucus  Democratic Yea
IA Jr Democratic Yea
NJ Sr Sen.  Frank  R.  Lautenberg  Democratic Yea
MI Sr Democratic Yea
RI Sr Democratic Yea
WV Sr Democratic Yea
MS Sr Republican Yea
TX Sr Republican Yea
WY Sr Republican Yea
KY Sr Republican Yea
KS Sr Republican Yea
AL Jr Republican Yea
DE Jr Sen.  Edward  E.  'Ted'  Kaufman  Democratic Yea
MS Jr Republican Yea
WY Jr Republican Yea
ME Sr Republican Yea
HI Jr Sen.  Daniel  Kahikina  Akaka  Sr. Democratic Yea
TN Sr Republican Yea
AR Sr Sen.  Blanche  Lambert  Lincoln  Democratic Yea
AR Sr Democratic Yea
AL Sr Republican Yea
CO Sr Democratic Yea
AK Sr Republican Yea
VT Sr Democratic Nay
NY Jr Democratic Nay
RI Jr Democratic Nay
PA Sr Democratic Nay
IL Jr Sen.  Roland  W.  Burris  Democratic Nay
VT Jr Independent Nay
IL Sr Democratic Nay
SC Sr Republican Did Not Vote
NC Sr Republican Did Not Vote
WV Sr Sen.  Robert  C.  Byrd  Democratic Did Not Vote
TX Sr Sen.  Kay  Bailey  Hutchison  Republican Did Not Vote
NH Sr Sen.  Judd  A.  Gregg  Republican Did Not Vote
MD Sr Democratic Did Not Vote
OK Jr Republican Did Not Vote
AZ Sr Republican Did Not Vote
LA Jr Republican Did Not Vote
ID Sr Sen.  Larry  E.  Craig  Republican NA
NM Sr Sen.  Pete  V.  Domenici  Jr. Republican NA
CO Sr Sen.  Wayne  A.  Allard  Republican NA
VA Sr Sen.  John  William  Warner  Republican NA
Back to top