or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Voting Record

S Amdt 1469 - Repealing Funding for F-22 Aircraft Procurement - Voting Record

U.S. Senate

Roll Number: 235
Yea: 58 Nay: 40
Amendment Adopted (Senate)
State District Name Party Vote
IA Jr Democratic Yea
NY Jr Democratic Yea
MT Sr Sen.  Max  S.  Baucus  Democratic Nay
IL Sr Democratic Yea
NJ Sr Sen.  Frank  R.  Lautenberg  Democratic Yea
VT Sr Democratic Yea
RI Jr Democratic Yea
OR Sr Democratic Yea
WI Jr Sen.  Russell  D.  'Russ'  Feingold  Democratic Yea
PA Sr Sen.  Arlen  Specter  Democratic Yea
NM Sr Sen.  Jeff  Bingaman  Democratic Nay
OH Sr Democratic Yea
WA Jr Democratic Nay
MD Jr Democratic Yea
PA Sr Democratic Yea
NJ Sr Democratic Yea
OR Jr Democratic Yea
CA Sr Democratic Nay
MA Sr Sen.  Edward  M.  'Ted'  Kennedy  Sr. Democratic Did Not Vote
WI Sr Sen.  Herbert  H.  'Herb'  Kohl  Democratic Yea
NV Sr Democratic Yea
MO Sr Democratic Yea
LA Sr Democratic Yea
VA Sr Sen.  James  H.  'Jim'  Webb  Jr. Democratic Yea
WV Sr Sen.  Robert  C.  Byrd  Democratic Nay
NY Sr Democratic Yea
MT Sr Democratic Nay
MD Sr Democratic Did Not Vote
MI Jr Democratic Yea
CA Jr Democratic Nay
DE Sr Democratic Yea
CT Sr Sen.  Christopher  J.  'Chris'  Dodd  Democratic Nay
IN Jr Sen.  Evan  Bayh  Democratic Yea
FL Sr Democratic Yea
AK Jr Democratic Nay
CO Sr Democratic Yea
WA Sr Democratic Nay
AR Sr Democratic Yea
SD Sr Democratic Yea
AR Sr Sen.  Blanche  Lambert  Lincoln  Democratic Yea
NE Sr Sen.  E. Benjamin  'Ben'  Nelson  Democratic Yea
HI Jr Sen.  Daniel  Kahikina  Akaka  Sr. Democratic Nay
NC Jr Democratic Yea
NM Sr Democratic Nay
NH Sr Democratic Nay
VA Sr Democratic Yea
DE Jr Sen.  Edward  E.  'Ted'  Kaufman  Democratic Yea
WV Sr Democratic Yea
RI Sr Democratic Yea
HI Sr Sen.  Daniel  K.  Inouye  Democratic Nay
MI Sr Democratic Yea
MA Sr Sen.  John  Forbes  Kerry  Democratic Yea
CO Jr Democratic Yea
IL Jr Sen.  Roland  W.  Burris  Democratic Yea
MN Jr Democratic/Farmer/Labor Yea
MN Sr Democratic/Farmer/Labor Yea
ND Jr Sen.  Byron  L.  Dorgan  Democratic-NPL Yea
ND Sr Sen.  Kent  Conrad  Democratic-NPL Yea
VT Jr Independent Yea
CT Sr Sen.  Joseph  I.  'Joe'  Lieberman  Independent Democrat Nay
NE Sr Republican Nay
KY Jr Sen.  Jim  Bunning  Republican Nay
MS Sr Republican Nay
TX Sr Republican Nay
WY Sr Republican Yea
SC Sr Republican Yea
KY Sr Republican Nay
KS Sr Republican Nay
AL Jr Republican Nay
AZ Sr Republican Yea
MS Jr Republican Nay
WY Jr Republican Yea
ME Sr Republican Nay
NM Sr Sen.  Pete  V.  Domenici  Jr. Republican NA
TN Sr Republican Yea
SD Jr Republican Nay
ID Jr Republican Nay
AL Sr Republican Yea
FL Jr Sen.  Melquiades  Rafael  'Mel'  Martinez  Republican Nay
AK Sr Republican Nay
GA Jr Republican Nay
IA Sr Republican Nay
GA Sr Republican Nay
OK Jr Republican Yea
KS Sr Sen.  Samuel  D.  'Sam'  Brownback  Republican Nay
UT Jr Sen.  Robert  F.  'Bob'  Bennett  Republican Nay
OK Sr Republican Nay
ID Sr Sen.  Larry  E.  Craig  Republican NA
TX Sr Sen.  Kay  Bailey  Hutchison  Republican Nay
ME Sr Sen.  Olympia  Jean  Snowe  Republican Nay
OH Sr Sen.  George  V.  Voinovich  Republican Yea
MO Sr Sen.  Christopher  S.  'Kit'  Bond  Republican Yea
LA Jr Republican Nay
IN Sr Sen.  Richard  G.  'Dick'  Lugar  Republican Yea
AZ Jr Sen.  Jon  Kyl  Republican Yea
UT Sr Republican Nay
NV Jr Sen.  John  Eric  Ensign  Republican Yea
TN Jr Republican Yea
NH Sr Sen.  Judd  A.  Gregg  Republican Yea
NC Sr Republican Nay
ID Sr Republican Nay
VA Sr Sen.  John  William  Warner  Republican NA
SC Jr Sen.  James  W.  'Jim'  DeMint  Republican Yea
CO Sr Sen.  Wayne  A.  Allard  Republican NA
Back to top