or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Voting Record

LD 1438 - Allowing Charter Schools - Voting Record

Maine House


Issues: Education
Roll Number: 203
Yea: 65 Nay: 72
"Ought Not to Pass" Report Rejected (House)
State District Name Party Vote
ME 1 Rep.  John  L.  Martin  Democratic Did Not Vote
ME 2 Democratic Yea
ME 3 Republican Did Not Vote
ME 4 Rep.  Peter  E.  Edgecomb  Republican Nay
ME 5 Rep.  Michael  J.  Willette  Republican Yea
ME 6 Republican Did Not Vote
ME 7 Rep.  Patricia  B.  Sutherland  Democratic Yea
ME 8 Rep.  Richard  C.  Cleary  Democratic Yea
ME 9 Rep.  Henry  L.  Joy  Republican Nay
ME 10 Rep.  Herbert  E.  Clark  Democratic Yea
ME 11 Rep.  Everett  W.  McLeod  Sr. Republican Nay
ME 12 Republican Nay
ME 13 Rep.  Robert  S.  Duchesne  Democratic Yea
ME 14 Rep.  Richard  D.  Blanchard  Democratic Yea
ME 15 Democratic Yea
ME 16 Rep.  Steven  J.  'Steve'  Butterfield  II Democratic Nay
ME 17 Rep.  Sara  R.  Stevens  Democratic Yea
ME 18 Rep.  James  R.  Martin  Democratic Yea
ME 19 Rep.  Emily Ann  Cain  Democratic Yea
ME 20 Rep.  Benjamin  Marriner  'Ben'  Pratt  Democratic Did Not Vote
ME 21 Rep.  Michael  'Mike'  Celli  Republican Did Not Vote
ME 22 Rep.  Christian  D.  'Chris'  Greeley  Republican Nay
ME 23 Rep.  David  E.  Richardson  Republican Yea
ME 24 Rep.  Douglas  A.  'Doug'  Thomas  Republican Nay
ME 25 Rep.  Joshua  Abraham  'Josh'  Tardy  Republican Nay
ME 26 Republican Nay
ME 27 Republican Nay
ME 28 Republican Nay
ME 29 Rep.  Stacey  Allen  Fitts  Republican Nay
ME 30 Rep.  Howard  E.  McFadden  Republican Yea
ME 31 Rep.  Anne  C.  Perry  Democratic Yea
ME 32 Rep.  David  C.  Burns  Republican Did Not Vote
ME 33 Rep.  Dianne  C.  Tilton  Republican Nay
ME 34 Rep.  Robert  N.  'Rob'  Eaton  Democratic Yea
ME 35 Rep.  Elspeth  M.  'Elsie'  Flemings  Democratic Yea
ME 36 Rep.  Hannah  M.  Pingree  Democratic Yea
ME 37 Rep.  James  M.  Schatz  Democratic Nay
ME 38 Rep.  Brian  D.  Langley  Republican Nay
ME 39 Rep.  Andre  E.  Cushing  III Republican Nay
ME 40 Rep.  Kimberley  C.  'Kim'  Rosen  Republican Nay
ME 41 Rep.  Veronica  Garvey  Magnan  Democratic Yea
ME 42 Rep.  Michael  D.  'Mike'  Thibodeau  Republican Nay
ME 43 Rep.  Jayne Crosby  'Jayne'  Giles  Republican Did Not Vote
ME 44 Rep.  Andrew  R.  O'Brien  Democratic Yea
ME 45 Rep.  John  F.  Piotti  Democratic Nay
ME 46 Democratic Did Not Vote
ME 47 Rep.  Edward  J.  'Coach'  Mazurek  Democratic Yea
ME 48 Democratic Nay
ME 49 Rep.  Wesley  E.  Richardson  Republican Nay
ME 50 Rep.  Wendy  Pieh  Democratic Nay
ME 51 Rep.  Jonathan  B.  'Jon'  McKane  Republican Nay
ME 52 Rep.  Elizabeth  S.  Miller  Democratic Nay
ME 53 Rep.  Leslie  T.  'Les'  Fossel  Republican Nay
ME 54 Rep.  Kenneth  C.  Fletcher  Republican Nay
ME 55 Republican Nay
ME 56 Rep.  Anna  D.  Blodgett  Democratic Yea
ME 57 Rep.  Patsy  A.  Garside Crockett  Democratic Yea
ME 58 Rep.  William  P.  Browne  Republican Nay
ME 59 Rep.  Stephen  P.  Hanley  Democratic Nay
ME 60 Rep.  Kerri  L.  Prescott  Republican Nay
ME 61 Democratic Nay
ME 62 Rep.  Thomas  R.  'Thom'  Watson  Democratic Did Not Vote
ME 63 Democratic Yea
ME 64 Rep.  Leila  Jane  Percy  Democratic Nay
ME 65 Democratic Nay
ME 66 Rep.  Alexander  'Alex'  Cornell du Houx  Democratic Nay
ME 67 Democratic Nay
ME 68 Republican Yea
ME 69 Democratic Nay
ME 70 Rep.  Bruce  A.  Bickford  Republican Nay
ME 71 Democratic Nay
ME 72 Democratic Did Not Vote
ME 73 Rep.  Richard  V.  Wagner  Democratic Nay
ME 74 Democratic Yea
ME 75 Rep.  Stacy  T.  Dostie  Democratic Nay
ME 76 Democratic Nay
ME 77 Rep.  Pamela  Jabar  Trinward  Democratic Yea
ME 78 Republican Nay
ME 79 Democratic Yea
ME 80 Rep.  Nancy  E.  Smith  Democratic Yea
ME 81 Republican Nay
ME 82 Rep.  Patrick  SA  Flood  Republican Yea
ME 83 Rep.  Patricia  R.  Jones  Democratic Yea
ME 84 Rep.  Edward  D.  Finch  Democratic Yea
ME 85 Democratic Nay
ME 86 Rep.  Philip  A.  Curtis  Republican Nay
ME 87 Democratic Yea
ME 88 Rep.  Wright  H.  Pinkham  Sr. Republican Nay
ME 89 Republican Nay
ME 90 Rep.  Thomas  B.  Saviello  Unaffiliated Yea
ME 91 Republican Nay
ME 92 Democratic Did Not Vote
ME 93 Democratic Yea
ME 94 Democratic Nay
ME 95 Rep.  H.  Sawin  Millett  Jr. Republican Nay
ME 96 Rep.  Lawrence  Gene  'Larry'  Sirois  Democratic Yea
ME 97 Democratic Yea
ME 98 Rep.  Richard  M.  'Rick'  Sykes  Republican Did Not Vote
ME 99 Rep.  Ralph  W.  Sarty  Jr. Republican Nay
ME 100 Rep.  James  Michael  Hamper  Republican Nay
ME 101 Rep.  Richard  M.  Cebra  Republican Nay
ME 102 Democratic Yea
ME 103 Rep.  John  C.  Robinson  Republican Did Not Vote
ME 104 Republican Nay
ME 105 Rep.  David  A.  Van Wie  Democratic Yea
ME 106 Rep.  David  C.  Webster  Democratic Yea
ME 107 Rep.  Melissa  Walsh  Innes  Democratic Yea
ME 108 Rep.  Meredith  N.  Strang Burgess  Republican Nay
ME 109 Rep.  Susan  M.  Austin  Republican Nay
ME 110 Rep.  Mark  E.  Bryant  Democratic Yea
ME 111 Rep.  Gary  E.  Plummer  Republican Yea
ME 112 Democratic Nay
ME 113 Rep.  Joan  F.  Cohen  Democratic Yea
ME 114 Democratic Yea
ME 115 Rep.  Stephen  D.  'Steve'  Lovejoy  Democratic Yea
ME 116 Rep.  Charles  W.  Harlow  Democratic Yea
ME 117 Rep.  Anne  M.  Haskell  Democratic Yea
ME 118 Rep.  Jon  Hinck  Democratic Nay
ME 119 Rep.  Herbert  C.  Adams  Democratic Yea
ME 120 Democratic Yea
ME 121 Rep.  Cynthia  A.  Dill  Democratic Nay
ME 122 Democratic Nay
ME 123 Rep.  Jane  E.  Eberle  Democratic Nay
ME 124 Democratic Yea
ME 125 Democratic Yea
ME 126 Rep.  Timothy  E.  Driscoll  Democratic Yea
ME 127 Rep.  Sean  Peter  Flaherty  Democratic Yea
ME 128 Rep.  Peggy  A.  Pendleton  Democratic Yea
ME 129 Rep.  Jane  S.  Knapp  Republican Yea
ME 130 Democratic Yea
ME 131 Rep.  Robert  B.  Hunt  Democratic Nay
ME 132 Rep.  George  W.  Hogan  Democratic Yea
ME 133 Rep.  Donald  E.  Pilon  Democratic Nay
ME 134 Rep.  Linda  M.  Valentino  Democratic Yea
ME 135 Democratic Yea
ME 136 Rep.  Stephen  R.  Beaudette  Democratic Yea
ME 137 Democratic Nay
ME 138 Rep.  James  J.  Campbell  Sr. Republican Yea
ME 139 Rep.  Joseph  Andrew  'Joe'  Wagner  Democratic Nay
ME 140 Rep.  Gary  A.  Connor  Democratic Yea
ME 141 Rep.  Edward  Parker  'Ed'  Legg  Democratic Nay
ME 142 Democratic Nay
ME 143 Rep.  John  L.  Tuttle  Jr. Democratic Nay
ME 144 Rep.  Joan  M.  Nass  Republican Nay
ME 145 Rep.  Thomas  J.  Wright  Democratic Yea
ME 146 Democratic Yea
ME 147 Republican Nay
ME 148 Rep.  Sarah  O.  'Sally'  Lewin  Republican Did Not Vote
ME 149 Rep.  Dawn  Hill  Democratic Nay
ME 150 Republican Nay
ME 151 Rep.  Walter  A.  Wheeler  Sr. Democratic Yea
Back to top