or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Voting Record

LD 1357 - Relating to Driver's License and Identification Card Regulations - Voting Record

Maine Senate

Roll Number: 152
Yea: 18 Nay: 17
Bill Passed (Senate)
State District Name Party Vote
ME 8 Democratic Yea
ME 6 Sen.  Philip  L.  Bartlett  II Democratic Yea
ME 7 Sen.  Lawrence  Steven  'Larry'  Bliss  Democratic Yea
ME 1 Sen.  Peter  B.  'Pete'  Bowman  Democratic Yea
ME 9 Sen.  Joseph  C.  'Joe'  Brannigan  Democratic Yea
ME 14 Sen.  Bruce  S.  Bryant  Democratic Yea
ME 3 Sen.  Jonathan  T.E.  'Jon'  Courtney  Republican Nay
ME 16 Democratic Yea
ME 28 Sen.  Dennis  S.  Damon  Democratic Yea
ME 11 Sen.  Gerald  M.  Davis  Republican Nay
ME 12 Sen.  William  'Bill'  Diamond  Democratic Nay
ME 10 Democratic Yea
ME 19 Sen.  Seth  A.  Goodall  Democratic Yea
ME 18 Sen.  Walter  R.  Gooley  Republican Nay
ME 13 Sen.  David  R.  Hastings  III Republican Nay
ME 5 Sen.  Barry  J.  Hobbins  Democratic Yea
ME 35 Democratic Yea
ME 25 Sen.  Lisa  Tessier  Marraché  Democratic Yea
ME 21 Sen.  Earle  L.  McCormick  Republican Nay
ME 26 Sen.  S. Peter  Mills  Republican Nay
ME 24 Sen.  Elizabeth  H.  'Libby'  Mitchell  Democratic Yea
ME 2 Sen.  Richard  A.  Nass  Republican Nay
ME 17 Sen.  John  M.  Nutting  VII Democratic Nay
ME 32 Sen.  Joseph  C.  'Joe'  Perry  Democratic Yea
ME 33 Sen.  Debra  D.  'Deb'  Plowman  Republican Nay
ME 29 Sen.  Kevin  L.  Raye  Republican Nay
ME 22 Sen.  Christopher  W.  'Chris'  Rector  Republican Nay
ME 31 Sen.  Richard  W.  Rosen  Republican Nay
ME 30 Sen.  Elizabeth  M.  Schneider  Democratic Yea
ME 34 Republican Nay
ME 15 Sen.  Deborah  L.  Simpson  Democratic Yea
ME 27 Sen.  Douglas  M.  Smith  Republican Nay
ME 4 Sen.  Nancy  B.  Sullivan  Democratic Yea
ME 20 Sen.  A. David  Trahan  Republican Nay
ME 23 Sen.  Carol  Weston  Republican Nay
Back to top