Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 1274 - Repeals Death Penalty - Voting Record

Colorado Senate

Issues: Death Penalty
Roll Number: None
Yea: 17 Nay: 18
Conference Report Rejected (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
CO 14 Sen.  Bob  L.  Bacon  Democratic Yea
CO 21 Sen.  Betty  Boyd  Democratic Yea
CO 1 Sen.  Greg  Brophy  Republican Nay
CO 12 Republican Nay
CO 29 Democratic Yea
CO 35 Sen.  Joyce  Foster  Democratic Yea
CO 16 Sen.  Dan  Gibbs  Democratic Yea
CO 30 Sen.  Ted  Harvey  Republican Nay
CO 18 Democratic Yea
CO 25 Democratic Nay
CO 19 Sen.  Evie  Hudak  Democratic Yea
CO 6 Sen.  James  'Jim'  Isgar  Democratic Nay
CO 33 Democratic Did Not Vote
CO 20 Sen.  Maryanne  'Moe'  Keller  Democratic Yea
CO 2 Sen.  Kenneth  H.  'Ken'  Kester  Republican Nay
CO 12 Sen.  Keith  C.  King  Republican Nay
CO 22 Sen.  Mike  Kopp  Republican Nay
CO 15 Republican Nay
CO 23 Sen.  Shawn  Mitchell  Republican Nay
CO 11 Sen.  John  P.  Morse  Democratic Nay
CO 26 Democratic Yea
CO 7 Sen.  Joshua  A.  'Josh'  Penry  Republican Nay
CO 13 Sen.  Scott  W.  Renfroe  Republican Nay
CO 32 Sen.  Chris  Romer  Democratic Yea
CO 4 Republican Nay
CO 9 Sen.  David  C.  Schultheis  Republican Nay
CO 5 Sen.  Gail  S.  Schwartz  Democratic Yea
CO 17 Sen.  Brandon  C.  Shaffer  Democratic Yea
CO 34 Sen.  Susan  K.  Shepherd  Democratic Yea
CO 27 Sen.  Nancy  Spence  Republican Nay
CO 3 Sen.  Abel  J.  Tapia  Democratic Yea
CO 24 Sen.  Lois  A.  Tochtrop  Democratic Nay
CO 31 Sen.  Jennifer  L.  'Jen'  Veiga  Democratic Yea
CO 8 Sen.  Albert  C.  'Al'  White  Republican Nay
CO 28 Sen.  Suzanne  S.  Williams  Democratic Yea
Skip to top
Back to top