Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

S Amdt 1067 - Allowing Loaded Guns in National Parks - Voting Record

U.S. Senate


Issues: Guns
Roll Number: 188
Yea: 67 Nay: 29
Amendment Adopted (Senate)
State District Name Party Vote
NJ Sr Democratic Nay
OR Sr Democratic Yea
NC Jr Democratic Yea
AK Jr Democratic Yea
NM Sr Democratic Nay
NH Sr Democratic Yea
OR Jr Democratic Yea
VA Sr Democratic Yea
NM Sr Sen.  Jeff  Bingaman  Democratic Nay
OH Sr Democratic Nay
MI Jr Democratic Nay
HI Sr Sen.  Daniel  K.  Inouye  Democratic Nay
SD Sr Democratic Nay
DE Sr Democratic Nay
FL Sr Democratic Yea
NE Sr Sen.  E. Benjamin  'Ben'  Nelson  Democratic Yea
NY Sr Democratic Nay
VT Sr Democratic Yea
MD Sr Democratic Did Not Vote
MT Sr Democratic Yea
MA Sr Sen.  John  Forbes  Kerry  Democratic Nay
CO Jr Democratic Yea
CO Sr Democratic Yea
IL Jr Sen.  Roland  W.  Burris  Democratic Nay
NY Jr Democratic Nay
MT Sr Sen.  Max  S.  Baucus  Democratic Yea
IL Sr Democratic Nay
IA Jr Democratic Nay
LA Sr Democratic Yea
NJ Sr Sen.  Frank  R.  Lautenberg  Democratic Nay
MI Sr Democratic Nay
AR Sr Democratic Yea
RI Sr Democratic Nay
WV Sr Democratic Did Not Vote
WA Jr Democratic Nay
VA Sr Sen.  James  H.  'Jim'  Webb  Jr. Democratic Yea
WV Sr Sen.  Robert  C.  Byrd  Democratic Yea
MD Jr Democratic Nay
PA Sr Democratic Yea
WI Jr Sen.  Russell  D.  'Russ'  Feingold  Democratic Yea
MO Sr Democratic Nay
CA Sr Democratic Nay
DE Jr Sen.  Edward  E.  'Ted'  Kaufman  Democratic Nay
IN Jr Sen.  Evan  Bayh  Democratic Yea
RI Jr Democratic Nay
HI Jr Sen.  Daniel  Kahikina  Akaka  Sr. Democratic Nay
CA Jr Democratic Nay
MA Sr Sen.  Edward  M.  'Ted'  Kennedy  Sr. Democratic Did Not Vote
CT Sr Sen.  Christopher  J.  'Chris'  Dodd  Democratic Nay
WI Sr Sen.  Herbert  H.  'Herb'  Kohl  Democratic Yea
PA Sr Sen.  Arlen  Specter  Democratic Yea
AR Sr Sen.  Blanche  Lambert  Lincoln  Democratic Yea
NV Sr Democratic Yea
WA Sr Democratic Nay
MN Sr Democratic/Farmer/Labor Yea
ND Jr Sen.  Byron  L.  Dorgan  Democratic-NPL Yea
ND Sr Sen.  Kent  Conrad  Democratic-NPL Yea
VT Jr Independent Yea
CT Sr Sen.  Joseph  I.  'Joe'  Lieberman  Independent Democrat Nay
FL Jr Sen.  Melquiades  Rafael  'Mel'  Martinez  Republican Yea
CO Sr Sen.  Wayne  A.  Allard  Republican NA
VA Sr Sen.  John  William  Warner  Republican NA
AK Sr Republican Yea
ID Sr Republican Yea
NC Sr Republican Yea
LA Jr Republican Yea
TN Jr Republican Yea
NV Jr Sen.  John  Eric  Ensign  Republican Yea
UT Sr Republican Yea
AZ Jr Sen.  Jon  Kyl  Republican Yea
IN Sr Sen.  Richard  G.  'Dick'  Lugar  Republican Yea
OH Sr Sen.  George  V.  Voinovich  Republican Yea
GA Sr Republican Yea
NH Sr Sen.  Judd  A.  Gregg  Republican Yea
AL Sr Republican Yea
ME Sr Sen.  Olympia  Jean  Snowe  Republican Yea
TX Sr Sen.  Kay  Bailey  Hutchison  Republican Yea
ID Sr Sen.  Larry  E.  Craig  Republican NA
OK Sr Republican Yea
UT Jr Sen.  Robert  F.  'Bob'  Bennett  Republican Yea
KS Sr Sen.  Samuel  D.  'Sam'  Brownback  Republican Yea
OK Jr Republican Yea
IA Sr Republican Yea
GA Jr Republican Yea
SD Jr Republican Yea
ID Jr Republican Yea
NM Sr Sen.  Pete  V.  Domenici  Jr. Republican NA
MO Sr Sen.  Christopher  S.  'Kit'  Bond  Republican Yea
AZ Sr Republican Yea
KY Jr Sen.  Jim  Bunning  Republican Yea
NE Sr Republican Yea
SC Jr Sen.  James  W.  'Jim'  DeMint  Republican Yea
TN Sr Republican Nay
MS Sr Republican Yea
ME Sr Republican Yea
TX Sr Republican Yea
WY Sr Republican Yea
SC Sr Republican Yea
KY Sr Republican Yea
KS Sr Republican Yea
AL Jr Republican Yea
MS Jr Republican Yea
WY Jr Republican Yea
Skip to top
Back to top