Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

Amdt 626368 - Liability Insurance Related to SunRail Commuter Line - Voting Record

Florida Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 17 Nay: 23
Motion Rejected (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
FL 1 Sen.  Anthony  C.  'Tony'  Hill  Sr. Democratic Nay
FL 1 Republican Nay
FL 2 Sen.  Durell  Peaden  Jr. Republican Yea
FL 5 Sen.  Stephen  R.  Wise  Republican Nay
FL 5 Republican Nay
FL 6 Sen.  Alfred  'Al'  Lawson  Jr. Democratic Nay
FL 7 Sen.  Evelyn  J.  Lynn  Republican Nay
FL 8 Sen.  James  E.  'Jim'  King  Jr. Republican Nay
FL 10 Sen.  Ronda  R.  Storms  Republican Nay
FL 11 Sen.  Mike  B.  Fasano  Republican Yea
FL 12 Sen.  Victor  D.  Crist  Republican Nay
FL 13 Republican Yea
FL 13 Sen.  Dennis  L.  Jones  Republican Nay
FL 14 Sen.  Stephen  M.  'Steve'  Oelrich  Republican Nay
FL 15 Sen.  Paula  B.  Dockery  Republican Nay
FL 16 Sen.  Charlie  Justice  Democratic Nay
FL 16 Republican Yea
FL 17 Sen.  J.D.  Alexander  Republican Yea
FL 19 Democratic Nay
FL 19 Sen.  Gary  Siplin  Democratic Nay
FL 20 Sen.  Carey  Baker  Republican Yea
FL 21 Sen.  Michael  S.  'Mike'  Bennett  Republican Yea
FL 22 Sen.  Lee  Constantine  Republican Yea
FL 23 Republican Nay
FL 25 Sen.  Jeffrey  H.  'Jeff'  Atwater  Republican Yea
FL 26 Sen.  Mike  Haridopolos  Republican Yea
FL 27 Sen.  Dave  Aronberg  Democratic Yea
FL 28 Republican Yea
FL 28 Sen.  Ken  Pruitt  Republican Yea
FL 29 Democratic Yea
FL 30 Sen.  Theodore  Elliot  'Ted'  Deutch  Democratic Yea
FL 31 Democratic Nay
FL 33 Democratic Nay
FL 33 Sen.  Frederica  S.  Wilson  Democratic Nay
FL 34 Sen.  Nan  H.  Rich  Democratic Nay
FL 35 Sen.  Dan  Gelber  Democratic Nay
FL 36 Sen.  Alex  Diaz de la Portilla  Republican Yea
FL 38 Sen.  J. Alex  Villalobos  Republican Nay
FL 39 Sen.  Larcenia  J.  Bullard  Democratic Yea
FL 40 Sen.  Rodolfo  'Rudy'  Garcia  Jr. Republican Nay
Skip to top
Back to top