or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Voting Record

S Con Res 13 - 2010 Concurrent Budget Resolution - Voting Record

U.S. Senate

Roll Number: 173
Yea: 53 Nay: 43
Conference Report Adopted (Senate)
State District Name Party Vote
NJ Sr Democratic Yea
OR Sr Democratic Yea
NC Jr Democratic Yea
AK Jr Democratic Yea
NM Sr Democratic Yea
NH Sr Democratic Yea
OR Jr Democratic Yea
VA Sr Democratic Yea
NM Sr Sen.  Jeff  Bingaman  Democratic Yea
OH Sr Democratic Yea
MI Jr Democratic Yea
HI Sr Sen.  Daniel  K.  Inouye  Democratic Yea
SD Sr Democratic Yea
DE Sr Democratic Yea
FL Sr Democratic Yea
NE Sr Sen.  E. Benjamin  'Ben'  Nelson  Democratic Nay
NY Sr Democratic Yea
VT Sr Democratic Yea
MD Sr Democratic Yea
MT Sr Democratic Yea
MA Sr Sen.  John  Forbes  Kerry  Democratic Yea
CO Jr Democratic Yea
CO Sr Democratic Yea
IL Jr Sen.  Roland  W.  Burris  Democratic Yea
NY Jr Democratic Yea
MT Sr Sen.  Max  S.  Baucus  Democratic Yea
IL Sr Democratic Yea
IA Jr Democratic Yea
LA Sr Democratic Yea
NJ Sr Sen.  Frank  R.  Lautenberg  Democratic Yea
MI Sr Democratic Yea
AR Sr Democratic Yea
RI Sr Democratic Yea
WV Sr Democratic Did Not Vote
WA Jr Democratic Yea
VA Sr Sen.  James  H.  'Jim'  Webb  Jr. Democratic Yea
WV Sr Sen.  Robert  C.  Byrd  Democratic Nay
MD Jr Democratic Yea
PA Sr Democratic Yea
WI Jr Sen.  Russell  D.  'Russ'  Feingold  Democratic Yea
MO Sr Democratic Yea
CA Sr Democratic Yea
DE Jr Sen.  Edward  E.  'Ted'  Kaufman  Democratic Yea
IN Jr Sen.  Evan  Bayh  Democratic Nay
RI Jr Democratic Yea
HI Jr Sen.  Daniel  Kahikina  Akaka  Sr. Democratic Yea
CA Jr Democratic Yea
MA Sr Sen.  Edward  M.  'Ted'  Kennedy  Sr. Democratic Did Not Vote
CT Sr Sen.  Christopher  J.  'Chris'  Dodd  Democratic Yea
WI Sr Sen.  Herbert  H.  'Herb'  Kohl  Democratic Yea
PA Sr Sen.  Arlen  Specter  Democratic Nay
AR Sr Sen.  Blanche  Lambert  Lincoln  Democratic Yea
NV Sr Democratic Yea
WA Sr Democratic Yea
MN Sr Democratic/Farmer/Labor Yea
ND Jr Sen.  Byron  L.  Dorgan  Democratic-NPL Yea
ND Sr Sen.  Kent  Conrad  Democratic-NPL Yea
VT Jr Independent Yea
CT Sr Sen.  Joseph  I.  'Joe'  Lieberman  Independent Democrat Yea
FL Jr Sen.  Melquiades  Rafael  'Mel'  Martinez  Republican Nay
CO Sr Sen.  Wayne  A.  Allard  Republican NA
VA Sr Sen.  John  William  Warner  Republican NA
AK Sr Republican Nay
ID Sr Republican Nay
NC Sr Republican Nay
LA Jr Republican Nay
TN Jr Republican Nay
NV Jr Sen.  John  Eric  Ensign  Republican Nay
UT Sr Republican Nay
AZ Jr Sen.  Jon  Kyl  Republican Nay
IN Sr Sen.  Richard  G.  'Dick'  Lugar  Republican Nay
OH Sr Sen.  George  V.  Voinovich  Republican Nay
GA Sr Republican Nay
NH Sr Sen.  Judd  A.  Gregg  Republican Nay
AL Sr Republican Nay
ME Sr Sen.  Olympia  Jean  Snowe  Republican Nay
TX Sr Sen.  Kay  Bailey  Hutchison  Republican Nay
ID Sr Sen.  Larry  E.  Craig  Republican NA
OK Sr Republican Nay
UT Jr Sen.  Robert  F.  'Bob'  Bennett  Republican Nay
KS Sr Sen.  Samuel  D.  'Sam'  Brownback  Republican Nay
OK Jr Republican Nay
IA Sr Republican Nay
GA Jr Republican Nay
SD Jr Republican Nay
ID Jr Republican Nay
NM Sr Sen.  Pete  V.  Domenici  Jr. Republican NA
MO Sr Sen.  Christopher  S.  'Kit'  Bond  Republican Nay
AZ Sr Republican Nay
KY Jr Sen.  Jim  Bunning  Republican Nay
NE Sr Republican Nay
SC Jr Sen.  James  W.  'Jim'  DeMint  Republican Nay
TN Sr Republican Nay
MS Sr Republican Nay
ME Sr Republican Nay
TX Sr Republican Nay
WY Sr Republican Nay
SC Sr Republican Nay
KY Sr Republican Nay
KS Sr Republican Nay
AL Jr Republican Did Not Vote
MS Jr Republican Nay
WY Jr Republican Nay
Back to top