Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 373 - Deregulation of Landline Phone Service Rates - Voting Record

Alabama Senate

Roll Number: 597
Yea: 19 Nay: 8
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
AL 16 Republican Yea
AL 20 Democratic Yea
AL 1 Sen.  Bobby  E.  Denton  Democratic Yea
AL 14 Sen.  Henry  E.  'Hank'  Erwin  Jr. Republican Yea
AL 33 Democratic Yea
AL 15 Sen.  Steve  French  Republican Yea
AL 4 Sen.  Zebulon  Peyton  'Zeb'  Little  Sr. Democratic Yea
AL 27 Sen.  T.D.  'Ted'  Little  Democratic Yea
AL 12 Republican Yea
AL 9 Sen.  Hinton  Mitchem  Democratic Yea
AL 11 Sen.  Jim  Preuitt  Democratic Yea
AL 26 Democratic Yea
AL 18 Democratic Yea
AL 8 Sen.  Lowell  Ray  Barron  Democratic Yea
AL 6 Sen.  Roger  Bedford  Jr. Democratic Yea
AL 13 Sen.  Kim  S.  Benefield  Democratic Yea
AL 5 Sen.  Charles  D.  Bishop  Sr. Republican Yea
AL 35 Sen.  Ben  Brooks  Republican Yea
AL 2 Sen.  Tom  Butler  Democratic Yea
AL 34 Republican Nay
AL 31 Republican Nay
AL 10 Sen.  Larry  Means  Democratic Nay
AL 30 Sen.  Wendell  'Walking'  Mitchell  Democratic Nay
AL 3 Republican Nay
AL 32 Republican Nay
AL 17 Sen.  Scott  Beason  Republican Nay
AL 24 Democratic Nay
AL 21 Sen.  Phil  Poole  Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 23 Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 29 Independent Did Not Vote
AL 25 Sen.  Larry  Dixon  Republican Did Not Vote
AL 28 Sen.  Myron  C.  Penn  Democratic Did Not Vote
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top