Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 1407 - Restricting Childhood Vaccine Mercury Levels  - Voting Record

Oklahoma Senate

Roll Number: 1716
Yea: 27 Nay: 17
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
OK 14 Sen.  Johnnie  C.  Crutchfield  Democratic Yea
OK 6 Sen.  Jay Paul  Gumm  Democratic Yea
OK 9 Democratic Yea
OK 26 Sen.  Tom  Ivester  Democratic Yea
OK 48 Sen.  Constance  N.  'Connie'  Johnson  Democratic Did Not Vote
OK 37 Sen.  Nancy  C.  Riley  Democratic Yea
OK 3 Sen.  Jim  Wilson  Democratic Yea
OK 33 Sen.  Tom  Adelson  Democratic Nay
OK 8 Sen.  Roger  Ballenger  Democratic Yea
OK 17 Sen.  Charlie  Laster  Democratic Yea
OK 44 Sen.  Debbe  Leftwich  Democratic Nay
OK 32 Democratic Yea
OK 21 Sen.  Mike  Morgan  Democratic Yea
OK 7 Sen.  Richard  C.  Lerblance  Democratic Yea
OK 13 Democratic Yea
OK 5 Sen.  Jeff  W.  Rabon  Democratic Yea
OK 46 Sen.  Andrew  Rice  Democratic Yea
OK 11 Sen.  Judy  Eason McIntyre  Democratic Nay
OK 16 Democratic Nay
OK 10 Sen.  Joe Loyd  Sweeden  Democratic Yea
OK 2 Sen.  Sean  Burrage  Democratic Yea
OK 18 Sen.  Mary  Easley  Democratic Yea
OK 4 Sen.  Kenneth  Corn  Democratic Yea
OK 1 Democratic Yea
OK 38 Republican Yea
OK 19 Republican Nay
OK 40 Sen.  Cliff  Branan  Republican Yea
OK 34 Sen.  Randy  Brogdon  Republican Nay
OK 28 Sen.  Harry  E.  Coates  Jr. Republican Did Not Vote
OK 39 Republican Nay
OK 15 Sen.  Jonathan  Nichols  Republican Yea
OK 43 Sen.  Jim  Reynolds  Republican Nay
OK 31 Republican Nay
OK 12 Republican Yea
OK 36 Republican Nay
OK 30 Sen.  Glenn  Coffee  Republican Nay
OK 29 Republican Yea
OK 22 Sen.  Mike  Johnson  Republican Nay
OK 41 Republican Yea
OK 23 Republican Nay
OK 47 Sen.  Todd  Lamb  Republican Yea
OK 27 Sen.  Owen  Laughlin  Republican Yea
OK 25 Republican Did Not Vote
OK 20 Sen.  David  F.  Myers  Republican Nay
OK 42 Sen.  Cliff  A.  Aldridge  Republican Nay
OK 24 Republican Nay
OK 45 Sen.  Kathleen  Wilcoxson  Republican Did Not Vote
OK 35 Sen.  James  A.  Williamson  Republican Nay
Skip to top
Back to top