or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Voting Record

SCS CSHB 2001 - Oil and Gas Production Tax - Voting Record

Alaska Senate


Roll Number: None
Yea: 14 Nay: 5
Bill Passed (Senate)
State District Name Party Vote
AK B Sen.  Kim  S.  Elton  Democratic Yea
AK C Sen.  Albert  M.  Kookesh  Democratic Yea
AK D Sen.  Joe  J.  Thomas  Democratic Yea
AK E Sen.  Gary  R.  Wilken  Republican Yea
AK E Republican Nay
AK F Sen.  Gene  P.  Therriault  Republican Yea
AK F Republican Yea
AK G Sen.  Lyda  N.  Green  Republican Nay
AK G Democratic Yea
AK I Democratic Yea
AK J Democratic Yea
AK K Republican Yea
AK K Sen.  Bettye  J.  Davis  Democratic Yea
AK O Sen.  John  J.  Cowdery  Republican Did Not Vote
AK P Sen.  Con  R.  Bunde  Republican Nay
AK Q Republican Nay
AK Q Sen.  Thomas  H.  'Tom'  Wagoner  Republican Yea
AK R Republican Yea
AK S Democratic Nay
AK T Democratic Yea
Back to top