or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Voting Record

AB 595 - Highway Funding Act - Voting Record

Nevada Senate


Roll Number: None
Yea: 18 Nay: 3
Bill Passed (Senate)
State District Name Party Vote
NV 8 Republican Yea
NV Central Nevada Sen.  Mike  McGinness  Republican Yea
NV Clark 1 Sen.  John  Jay  Lee  Democratic Yea
NV Clark 2 Sen.  Maggie  Carlton  Democratic Nay
NV Clark 3 Sen.  Valerie  Wiener  Democratic Yea
NV Clark 5 Sen.  Joyce  L.  Woodhouse  Democratic Yea
NV Clark 5 Sen.  Joseph  'Joe'  Heck  Jr. Republican Yea
NV Clark 6 Sen.  Robert  'Bob'  Beers  Republican Yea
NV Clark 7 Sen.  Alice  Constadina  'Dina'  Titus  Democratic Yea
NV Clark 7 Sen.  Terry John  Care  Democratic Nay
NV Rural Nevada Sen.  Dean  A.  Rhoads  Republican Yea
NV Washoe 1 Sen.  Bernice  Martin  Mathews  Democratic Yea
NV Washoe 2 Sen.  Maurice  E.  Washington  Republican Yea
NV Washoe 3 Sen.  William  J.  'Bill'  Raggio  Republican Yea
NV Washoe 4 Sen.  Randolph  J.  Townsend  Republican Yea
NV Clark 9 Sen.  Dennis  E.  Nolan  Republican Yea
NV Clark 10 Sen.  James  R.  'Bob'  Coffin  Democratic Nay
NV Clark 11 Sen.  Michael  A.  'Mike'  Schneider  Democratic Yea
NV Clark 12 Sen.  Warren  B.  Hardy  II Republican Yea
NV Capital Sen.  Mark  E.  Amodei  Republican Yea
NV Sen.  Steven  Horsford  Democratic Yea
Back to top