or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Voting Record

CS SB 1710 - State University Tuition Increase - Voting Record

Florida Senate

Issues: Education
Roll Number: None
Yea: None Nay: None
None (Senate)
State District Name Party Vote
FL 1 Republican Yea
FL 1 Sen.  Anthony  C.  'Tony'  Hill  Sr. Democratic Yea
FL 2 Sen.  Durell  Peaden  Jr. Republican Yea
FL 5 Republican Yea
FL 5 Sen.  Stephen  R.  Wise  Republican Yea
FL 6 Sen.  Alfred  'Al'  Lawson  Jr. Democratic Yea
FL 7 Sen.  Evelyn  J.  Lynn  Republican Co-sponsor
FL 8 Sen.  James  E.  'Jim'  King  Jr. Republican Yea
FL 9 Sen.  Daniel  Webster  Republican Yea
FL 10 Sen.  Ronda  R.  Storms  Republican Yea
FL 11 Sen.  Mike  B.  Fasano  Republican Yea
FL 12 Sen.  Victor  D.  Crist  Republican Yea
FL 13 Sen.  Dennis  L.  Jones  Republican Yea
FL 14 Sen.  Stephen  M.  'Steve'  Oelrich  Republican Sponsor
FL 15 Sen.  Paula  B.  Dockery  Republican Co-sponsor
FL 16 Sen.  Charlie  Justice  Democratic Yea
FL 17 Sen.  J.D.  Alexander  Republican Yea
FL 19 Democratic Yea
FL 19 Sen.  Gary  Siplin  Democratic Yea
FL 20 Sen.  Carey  Baker  Republican Yea
FL 21 Sen.  Michael  S.  'Mike'  Bennett  Republican Yea
FL 22 Sen.  Lee  Constantine  Republican Yea
FL 23 Sen.  Lisa  Carlton  Republican Yea
FL 24 Sen.  Bill  Posey  Republican Yea
FL 25 Sen.  Jeffrey  H.  'Jeff'  Atwater  Republican Yea
FL 26 Sen.  Mike  Haridopolos  Republican Yea
FL 27 Sen.  Dave  Aronberg  Democratic Yea
FL 28 Sen.  Ken  Pruitt  Republican Yea
FL 29 Democratic Yea
FL 29 Sen.  Muriel  Mandy  Dawson  Democratic Yea
FL 30 Sen.  Theodore  Elliot  'Ted'  Deutch  Democratic Yea
FL 31 Sen.  Steven  A.  Geller  Democratic Yea
FL 33 Sen.  Frederica  S.  Wilson  Democratic Yea
FL 34 Sen.  Nan  H.  Rich  Democratic Co-sponsor
FL 35 Sen.  Gwen  Margolis  Democratic Yea
FL 36 Sen.  Alex  Diaz de la Portilla  Republican Yea
FL 37 Sen.  Burt  L.  Saunders  Republican Yea
FL 38 Sen.  J. Alex  Villalobos  Republican Yea
FL 39 Sen.  Larcenia  J.  Bullard  Democratic Yea
FL 40 Sen.  Rodolfo  'Rudy'  Garcia  Jr. Republican Yea
Back to top