Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 18 - Raising the Compulsory School Age - Voting Record

New Hampshire Senate

Roll Number: 26
Yea: 17 Nay: 7
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
NH 1 Sen.  John  T.  Gallus  Republican Yea
NH 2 Sen.  Deborah  R.  'Deb'  Reynolds  Democratic Yea
NH 3 Sen.  Joseph  D.  Kenney  Republican Yea
NH 4 Sen.  Kathleen  G.  'Kathy'  Sgambati  Democratic Yea
NH 5 Sen.  Peter  Hoe  Burling  Democratic Yea
NH 6 Sen.  Jacalyn  L.  'Jackie'  Cilley  Democratic Yea
NH 7 Sen.  Harold  Janeway  Democratic Yea
NH 8 Sen.  Bob  Odell  Republican Yea
NH 9 Sen.  Sheila  Roberge  Republican Nay
NH 10 Democratic Yea
NH 11 Sen.  Peter  E.  Bragdon  Republican Nay
NH 12 Sen.  David  'Dave'  Gottesman  Democratic Yea
NH 13 Sen.  Joseph  A.  'Joe'  Foster  Democratic Yea
NH 14 Sen.  Robert  E.  'Bob'  Clegg  Jr. Republican Nay
NH 15 Sen.  Sylvia  B.  Larsen  Democratic Yea
NH 16 Sen.  Theodore  L.  'Ted'  Gatsas  Republican Nay
NH 17 Sen.  John  S.  'Jack'  Barnes  Jr. Republican Nay
NH 18 Sen.  Betsi  L.  DeVries  Democratic Yea
NH 19 Sen.  Robert  J.  'Bob'  Letourneau  Republican Nay
NH 20 Democratic Yea
NH 21 Sen.  Iris  W.  Estabrook  Democratic Yea
NH 22 Sen.  Michael  W.  'Mike'  Downing  Republican Nay
NH 23 Sen.  Margaret  'Maggie'  Wood Hassan  Democratic Yea
NH 24 Sen.  Martha  Fuller Clark  Democratic Yea
Skip to top
Back to top