or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Voting Record

HB 1269 - Casino Smoking Ban - Voting Record

Colorado House

Roll Number: None
Yea: 36 Nay: 29
Bill Passed (House)
State District Name Party Vote
CO 39 Rep.  David  G.  Balmer  Republican Nay
CO 29 Rep.  Debbie  J.  Benefield  Democratic Yea
CO 9 Rep.  Alice  J.  Borodkin  Democratic Yea
CO 55 Rep.  Bernie  Buescher  Democratic Yea
CO 46 Rep.  Dorothy  B.  Butcher  Democratic Nay
CO 15 Rep.  Bill  L.  Cadman  Republican Nay
CO 7 Rep.  Terrance  D.  Carroll  Democratic Yea
CO 36 Rep.  Morgan  L.  Carroll  Democratic Nay
CO 32 Rep.  Edward  Casso  Democratic Nay
CO 2 Rep.  Michael  P.  'Mike'  Cerbo  Democratic Yea
CO 61 Rep.  Kathleen  E.  Curry  Independent Nay
CO 53 Democratic Yea
CO 4 Rep.  K. Jerry  Frangas  Democratic Yea
CO 27 Rep.  Sara  Gagliardi  Democratic Yea
CO 62 Rep.  Rafael Lorenzo  Gallegos  Democratic Nay
CO 42 Rep.  Michael  Garcia  Democratic Nay
CO 20 Republican Nay
CO 63 Rep.  Cory  Gardner  Republican Nay
CO 17 Rep.  Stella  Garza-Hicks  Republican Nay
CO 56 Rep.  Dan  Gibbs  Democratic Yea
CO 23 Rep.  Gwyn  Green  Democratic Yea
CO 30 Rep.  Mary  A.  Hodge  Democratic Yea
CO 24 Rep.  Cheri  E.  Jahn  Democratic Yea
CO 5 Rep.  Joel  Stanton  Judd  Democratic Yea
CO 52 Rep.  John  M.  Kefalas  Democratic Yea
CO 28 Rep.  James  E.  'Jim'  Kerr  Republican Nay
CO 26 Rep.  Andrew  'Andy'  Kerr  Democratic Yea
CO 54 Rep.  Steven  A.  'Steve'  King  Republican Nay
CO 1 Democratic Yea
CO 14 Rep.  Kent  D.  Lambert  Republican Nay
CO 13 Rep.  Claire  Levy  Democratic Yea
CO 16 Rep.  Larry  G.  Liston  Republican Nay
CO 19 Rep.  Marsha  A.  Looper  Republican Nay
CO 49 Rep.  Kevin  Lundberg  Republican Nay
CO 10 Rep.  Alice  D.  Madden  Democratic Yea
CO 51 Rep.  Don  Marostica  Republican Nay
CO 8 Rep.  Rosemary  Marshall  Democratic Yea
CO 60 Rep.  Thomas  W.  'Tom'  Massey  Jr. Republican Yea
CO 44 Rep.  Michael  'Mike'  May  Republican Yea
CO 47 Rep.  Liane  'Buffie'  McFadyen  Democratic Yea
CO 3 Rep.  Anne  L.  McGihon  Democratic Yea
CO 64 Rep.  Wes  McKinley  Democratic Nay
CO 43 Republican Nay
CO 18 Rep.  Michael  Merrifield  Democratic Yea
CO 45 Rep.  Victor  Mitchell  Republican Nay
CO 35 Democratic Yea
CO 11 Rep.  John  V.  'Jack'  Pommer  Democratic Yea
CO 33 Rep.  Dianne  I.  Primavera  Democratic Yea
CO 38 Rep.  Joe  Rice  Democratic Yea
CO 50 Rep.  James  L.  'Jim'  Riesberg  Democratic Yea
CO 59 Rep.  Ellen  S.  Roberts  Republican Yea
CO 6 Rep.  Andrew  Romanoff  Democratic Yea
CO 58 Rep.  Raymond  J.  'Ray'  Rose  Republican Nay
CO 31 Rep.  Judith Anne  'Judy'  Solano  Democratic Yea
CO 65 Republican Nay
CO 34 Rep.  John  F.  Soper  Democratic Yea
CO 40 Rep.  Debbie  Stafford  Democratic Nay
CO 19 Republican Nay
CO 22 Rep.  Kenneth Guy  'Ken'  Summers  Republican Nay
CO 37 Republican Nay
CO 41 Rep.  Nancy  Janann  Todd  Democratic Yea
CO 48 Rep.  Glenn  Vaad  Republican Nay
CO 12 Rep.  Paul  Martin  Weissmann  Democratic Yea
CO 57 Rep.  Albert  C.  'Al'  White  Republican Nay
CO 25 Rep.  Robert  E.  'Rob'  Witwer  Republican Yea
Back to top