or Login to see your representatives.

Access Candidates' and Representatives' Biographies, Voting Records, Interest Group Ratings, Issue Positions, Public Statements, and Campaign Finances

Simply enter your zip code above to get to all of your candidates and representatives, or enter a name. Then, just click on the person you are interested in, and you can navigate to the categories of information we track for them.

Key Votes

SB 78 - Gas Tax Reduction - Key Vote

New Hampshire Key Votes




Stage Details

Legislation - Bill Passed With Amendment (House) (208-98) - (Key vote)

Title: Gas Tax Reduction

Vote Smart's Synopsis:

Vote to pass a bill that temporarily reduces the rate of the gasoline tax from $0.18 per gallon to $0.13 per gallon until June 30, 2011.

Legislation - Bill Passed (Senate) (19-5) -

Title: Gas Tax Reduction

Legislation - Introduced (Senate) -

Title: Gas Tax Reduction


  • David J. 'D.J.' Bettencourt (NH - R) (Out Of Office)
  • Jennifer R. 'Jenn' Coffey (NH - R) (Out Of Office)
  • Seth Cohn (NH - R) (Out Of Office)
  • Tom DeBlois (NH - R) (Out Of Office)
  • Jim Forsythe (NH - R) (Out Of Office)
  • Fenton Groen (NH - R) (Out Of Office)
  • Thomas E. Keane (NH - R) (Out Of Office)
  • Kenneth Kreis Sr. (NH - R) (Out Of Office)
  • Andy Sanborn (NH - R) (Out Of Office)
  • Ray White (NH - R) (Out Of Office)
Back to top